Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

57 ratings

Filter by rating

55

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MW

    Mary W.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • MR

    Marc R.

    Jan 8, 2021

  • Gaia T.

    Jan 3, 2021

  • Maxyel A.

    Jan 2, 2021

  • Trisha S.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • CS

    Chris S.

    Dec 20, 2020

  • Karla Lauren F.

    Dec 13, 2020

  • TH

    Tyler H.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Karla Lauren F.

    Dec 6, 2020

  • Gabi D.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Karla Lauren F.

    Nov 15, 2020

  • CD

    Corinne D.

    Nov 5, 2020

    I love my stylist Kevin. I’ve followed him from a salon that closed. Everyone at Roots Radicals has been totally committed with providing great hair services while protecting everyone’s health..

  • Karla Lauren F.

    Oct 25, 2020

  • KV

    Kyra V.

    Oct 18, 2020

    Such a wonderful haircut and experience!.

  • MM

    Marissa M.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Kevin is a really great stylist.

  • Clarisa R.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Love Tana! She’s amazing as always. The establishment followed the safety guidelines. Felt comfortable and safe as well as hygienic..

  • JA

    Jessica A.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Tana is simply the best for a dry curly cut. I drive over half an hour through Brooklyn traffic just to see her because she’s that amazing..

  • Jamie S.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • JB

    Jillian B.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • AK

    Adam K.

    Sep 28, 2020

    Harix was fantastic. This was my first time having him cut my hair and I will definitely be back!.

  • Karla Lauren F.

    Sep 27, 2020

    Salon has a cozy, welcoming decor. Easy walk from the Graham Avenue stop. Sarah was cheerful and ready to get to work. She was meticulous while cutting my short bob and gave me exactly what I asked for. Super pleased with the result..

  • LS

    Lorraine S.

    Sep 27, 2020

    Sarah is a wonderful stylist. The Salon is spotless. Great experience!.

  • CA

    Caitlin A.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • Rose P.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Love Kevin ! Space was very clean and felt very at ease.

  • ME

    Marian E.

    Sep 12, 2020