Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Leya A.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Thao P.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Lisa L.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Beautiful salon and absolutely fantastic service. Tina took her time and provided exceptional service. Best lashes ever and she shaped my eyebrows beautifully. Above and beyond my expectations- she is so professional - I will definitely be back and highly recommend!.

  • Maryanne M.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Tina is a great personality Takes time and the outcome is great Definitely recommend this place Decor is amazing.

  • Alum Sheila U.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Excellent service. Exceeded expectations. Highly recommended for brows and nails!.

  • NM

    Nechesa M.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Great service. Loving the pedicure and manicure. Thank you 😊.

  • Betty O.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Just got my nails done here for the second time, and I’m hooked. Tina did my SNS dip nails and did a fantastic job. I’m a bartender, their dip nails lasted 3 weeks! Very courteous and meticulous service.

  • tammi v.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Will definitely be back such an amazing experience. ❤.

  • SN

    Swetha N.

    Sep 9, 2020

  • Alhan R.

    Sep 8, 2020

    Great Service, very friendly. I love their spray tan. After the first day, some spots came off as it was my first tan after almost a year, called them and I got it fixed on the same day (another 2 quotes) for no charge! Loved Tina, her attitude is just perfect! Very recommend this place..

  • Terry G.

    Sep 2, 2020

    WOW! What an amazing experience! Perfect tan, comfortable atmosphere, customized service! Tina is fabulous! Will definitely be back!.

  • SN

    Swetha N.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Love Tina's work. She is very good and professional. Has alot of attention to detail and knows her work throughly. Would highly recommend anyone looking for great beauty services.

  • AL

    Audrey L.

    Aug 15, 2020

    SPA pedicure - Excellent experience with Tina! Exceptional client service, will definitely be back!.

  • CB

    Caitlin B.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Beautiful natural looking lashes! This is the only place I trust to have my lashes done! Definitely recommend!!.

  • Carrie J.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Really nice staff Great results And wonderfully relaxing I had a great experience:).

  • GM

    Grace M.

    Aug 12, 2020

    This was the best spray tan I have ever had, Ive finally found someone that actually knows how to spray tan and give amazing results. Beautiful colour and professional service. I highly recommended.

  • Ziva G.

    Aug 12, 2020

  • FM

    Fabio M.

    Aug 11, 2020

  • FM

    Fabio M.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Excellent Service.