Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

50 ratings

Filter by rating

50

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • FT

    Fiona T.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Always a relaxing & fresh experience. Always walk away satisfied! Will Always come back!.

  • EG

    Emily G.

    Nov 24, 2020

  • EG

    Emily G.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • LB

    Leanne B.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Renee is amazing!!! Using her creative flare she gave my aging eyes a more youthful, lifted look. Her lashes feel natural and have not irritated my sensitive eyes. I would highly recommend Renee 💖.

  • JS

    Josie S.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Renee is amazing, so professional, goes above and beyond and her space is so peaceful and relaxing 😍.

  • EG

    Emily G.

    Oct 13, 2020

  • Jacinta K.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • KA

    Katrina A.

    Aug 21, 2020

    I have just moved to the Gold Coast and was recommended to Renee at Reborn Lashes by several people who said she was the best in the business. After being there I have to say Renee is better than the best, her work is exemplary. I came away with the most beautiful lashes. I am so thrilled with them and they have really enhanced my eyes giving with a beaurifulvalmond shape. Renee also shaped and tinted my brows and they framed my face beautifully. I highly recommend Renee. She is extremely professional with a lovely friendly demeanor. 10 out of 10 from me..

  • Mikayla A.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • SW

    Stevie W.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Stunning lashes, such amazing quality and a warm welcoming atmosphere with great conversation. I left feeling so beautiful and super happy with my gorgeous lashes 🥰.

  • SW

    Stevie W.

    Jul 4, 2020

    My lashes always look and feel amazing! Amazing quality lashes and customer service is always top notch. I always walk away feeling amazing and in love with my lashes ☺️.

  • Blanche M.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Renee is unquestionably the best in the business!! There’s no one else who comes close to being able to produce the same quality as her. I’d highly recommend a visit if you’re thinking of getting lashes..

  • Noreen B.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Best lash and eyebrows salon in town!.

  • Mikayla A.

    Jun 17, 2020

  • Noreen B.

    Jun 16, 2020

    Renee was recommended to me by a friend and she is just amazing! Super-friendly and time went so quick! She is so light-handed and I didn't tear up at all unlike the previous places that I've been to. Loved the result and I didn't have red eyes when she finished! Her place was super clean. Above excellent - will definitely come back :)).

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    Dec 3, 2019

  • CE

    Charlie E.

    Nov 27, 2019

  • Wendy C.

    Oct 24, 2019

  • Stephanie K.

    Oct 17, 2019

  • KT

    Krystel T.

    Sep 20, 2019

  • NM

    Nikki M.

    May 16, 2019

  • Susan S.

    May 10, 2019

  • AR

    Alissa R.

    Apr 27, 2019

  • Diane C.

    Apr 20, 2019

  • Mikayla A.

    Apr 10, 2019