Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

47 ratings

Filter by rating

45

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Anna K.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you Anna for taking the time to review us. So glad you enjoyed your experience.

    13th August 2022 20:29

  • SV

    Shelly V.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Thank you for another helpful treatment.

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you Shelly for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate it.

    13th August 2022 20:28

  • DR

    Deborah R.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you Deborah for taking the time to review us. So glad you enjoyed your experience.

    13th August 2022 20:28

  • LS

    Livia S.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you Livia for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you enjoyed your experience.

    6th August 2022 12:48

  • Sylvia H.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Lauryn was excellent as always.

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you Sylvia for taking the time to review us. So glad you enjoyed your experience.

    6th August 2022 12:47

  • JS

    Jane S.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Lauryn did my lash extensions today. She is so professional, works to a really high standard and very pleasant company.

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you Jane for your lovely review. We appreciate the time you have taken to write your feedback.

    4th August 2022 17:08

  • LJ

    Lynne J.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • LY

    Lorraine Y.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Lovely young lady

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you for your review Lorraine, so glad you enjoyed your experience.

    30th July 2022 18:12

  • GG

    Geraldine G.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Excellent gell nails done by Lauren.

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you Geraldine for taking the time to review us. So glad you enjoyed your experience.

    30th July 2022 18:12

  • HP

    Helen P.

    Jul 28, 2022

    I managed to get a last minute appointment for a pedicure. Lauryn was fab as usual and I have gorgeous toes as a result.

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thanks so much for your review Helen. So glad you enjoyed your experience.

    29th July 2022 05:43

  • KJ

    Kerry J.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Had my first pedicure and wax with Lauryn and I can only say what a top class service I received. Lauryn chatted through all the different options of nails that I could have done and 2 weeks after my holiday my pedicure is still looking amazing. Thanks Lauryn

  • SS

    Salli S.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Lovely friendly staff and make you feel really comfortable

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you Salli for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback. 💕

    22nd July 2022 14:08

  • SB

    Suzanne B.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Amazing again, thank you Suzanne and Lauren ❤️

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Hi Suzanne, Thank you so much for taking to time to review us. So glad you enjoyed your visit with us.

    21st July 2022 18:16

  • Jackie B.

    Jul 21, 2022

    I’ve known Suzanne for many years and she has always provided a friendly, thorough and recommendable service! Thank you Suz xx

    SM

    Suzanne Miller

    Thanks so much Jackie for your review. Much appreciated xxx

    21st July 2022 14:19

  • SK

    Sara K.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you Sara for taking the time to review us. So glad you enjoyed your experience.

    19th July 2022 12:53

  • KM

    Kerry M.

    Jul 18, 2022

    Friendly efficient service

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thanks Kerry for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback. So glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

    20th July 2022 11:44

  • DR

    Deborah R.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you Deborah for your review. We appreciate it and so glad you enjoyed your experience.

    19th July 2022 12:53

  • AG

    Alison G.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Great service as always 🥰

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thanks Ali for your lovely feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. X

    14th July 2022 11:11

  • DR

    Deborah R.

    Jul 9, 2022

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you so much Deborah for taking the time to review us. So glad you enjoyed your experience.

    10th July 2022 11:33

  • CW

    Cheryl w.

    Jun 25, 2022

    My nails and feet look amazing! Felt totally comfortable and at easy, lovely lady

    Eloquin

    Eloquin

    Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. So glad you enjoyed your treatments.

    25th June 2022 15:21

  • LE

    Lyndsey E.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you Lyndsey for rating us, we appreciate it and so glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

    1st July 2022 20:27

  • DR

    Deborah R.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thank you for your review Deborah. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us. So glad you enjoyed your treatment.

    18th June 2022 14:00

  • claire f.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Lauryn always does a great job! 10 🌟 's

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thanks so much Claire for your review. So glad you have enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you leaving a review.

    16th June 2022 13:29

  • ES

    Emma S.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Lauryn was amazing! She really made me feel comfortable and at ease when I came in for my first Brazilian. We had a good laugh, and I just can’t fault her. Highly recommend ☺️

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Emma. So glad you were happy with your experience.

    14th June 2022 19:13

  • Pat T.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Had a great CBD back and neck massage with Lauryn today. She really worked on my tight muscles and it feels so much better now. Will definitely be back! If anyone needs a massage you will not be disappointed.

    Angela Pearce

    Angela Pearce

    Thanks Pat for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us.

    14th June 2022 16:16

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more