Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

66 ratings

Filter by rating

66

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KH

    Kate H.

    May 18, 2022

  • Carlie H.

    May 14, 2022

    Chloe Bacon

    Chloe Bacon

    Thankyou lovely!❤️

    14th May 2022 11:23

  • Stanislava S.

    May 4, 2022

  • Donna C.

    Apr 28, 2022

    My nails Have been transformed and the pedicure was amazing!! Had a bad experience with another salon but Chloe sorted me out and my nails are beautiful 💅 looking forward to my lashes and brows for my hols !! Wouldn’t go anywhere else ❤️

    Chloe Bacon

    Chloe Bacon

    Thankyou so much Donna, so happy you’re happy with you treatments and such a kind review! Thankyou!❤️

    29th April 2022 14:20

  • JS

    Jennifer S.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • Weronika S.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Chloe Bacon

    Chloe Bacon

    Thankyou so much lovely!💗

    29th April 2022 14:19

  • JP

    Jade P.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Chloe is amazing always welcoming and does amazing sets of lashes 💕

    Chloeleighbeauty

    Chloeleighbeauty

    Thankyou so much Jade, always lovely to see you!💗

    26th April 2022 20:07

  • LE

    Lisa E.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Amazing!!! Lots of compliments already! Thankyou xxx

    Chloeleighbeauty

    Chloeleighbeauty

    Thankyou so much Lisa, so happy to hear that!💗

    26th April 2022 20:08

  • Sharon S.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Excellent service and totally ❤️ my lashes thanks to the amazing Chloe x

  • Weronika S.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Great service, highly recommend! ❤️

  • Stanislava S.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • HG

    Heather G.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Friendly and professional

  • Laura W.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Excellent as always! Love the new beauty Room, very peaceful and relaxing. Wishing you lots of luck in your new place. x

  • JW

    Jade W.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Amazing as always

  • Stanislava S.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Great as usual

  • CL

    Chloe L.

    Mar 22, 2022

  • EL

    Emma L.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Lovely service as always 🙂

  • KL

    Kirsty L.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Amazing as always!

  • DH

    Deborah H.

    Mar 10, 2022

  • Stanislava S.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Very pleased with my maintenance appointment! Well lasting lashes and always great advice how to look after them x

  • EL

    Emma L.

    Mar 2, 2022

    Lovely and friendly ans as always lashes look fab thanks 🙂

  • HG

    Heather G.

    Feb 24, 2022

    Excellent as usual

  • JW

    Jade W.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Amazing as always! Did my makeup just as I asked didn’t even have to show any pics! Super star ⭐️ xoxo

  • Stanislava S.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Always the best long lasting lashes ❤️

  • EL

    Emma L.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Lovely and friendly and fantastic lashes 😀

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more