Reviews

Reviews

4.6 Great

63 ratings

Filter by rating

46

10

3

4

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DG

    Deborah G.

    Jan 21, 2022

  • J Z.

    Jan 5, 2022

  • AV

    Akofa V.

    Nov 27, 2021

    I've been here twice so far and both experiences have been good. I love the fact that you can book online and see every service that is offered along with the price, so you can prepare adequately and not be taken by surprise..

  • Akosua A.

    Nov 20, 2021

    I usually don’t like two people on my head at the same time, but Rashida and Miranda did a great job with my in between twists! Highly recommend!.

  • Scilla O.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Set the bar high for a natural hair salon experience! Very kind and checked in with me often to make sure I was comfortable at every step of the process. Such pleasant staff too!.

  • YA

    Yinlogre A.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • AV

    Akofa V.

    Oct 25, 2021

  • LA

    Lily A.

    Oct 22, 2021

    The service was swift, didn’t have to wait around for long & the ladies were polite in their dealings..

  • Dena T.

    Oct 13, 2021

    It’s always a delight when I get my hair done at Twist n Locs.

  • ADAMA R.

    Aug 27, 2021

  • Dinah G.

    Jul 31, 2021

    Loved the experience. Will definitely be back.

  • Bryan B.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • AA

    Abyna Asantewaa A.

    Jul 15, 2021

    Amazing service!!! Very comfortable environment and the hairstylists are awesome. I’m so sticking with you💕.

  • Bryan B.

    Jul 12, 2021

  • Akosua A.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Lovely service by Rashida from start to finish! I loved it!!!!!! She did beautiful two strand twists as the style, trimmed my hair wet, did a protein treatment, and washed my hair; it was so relaxing and soothing! I highly highly recommend!!!!!!.

  • EB

    Ekua B.

    Jul 7, 2021

  • Bryan B.

    Jun 28, 2021

  • DB

    Doreen B.

    Jun 19, 2021

    The service was neat, careful, and quick. The ladies did their best to deliver on my desired look and I am very satisfied with the end product. I would commend them especially on how gently they handled my natural hair, particularly during the detangling process..

  • Raedell B.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • AA

    Abyna Asantewaa A.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • Bryan B.

    Jun 9, 2021

  • Bryan B.

    May 17, 2021

  • BT

    Breaunna T.

    May 17, 2021

    Will come back.

  • Nana Abena K.

    May 14, 2021

    Service is amazing. Keep up the good work..

  • NA

    Natalee A.

    May 7, 2021

    Great experience! Will definitely be back..