Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

104 ratings

Filter by rating

104

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Christina K.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Tracy does superb work each and every time! On top of that, she is lovely..

  • Rumbie P.

    Apr 10, 2021

    Best experience of my life! Tracy is human, connection is her main focus. Once that was achieved my appointment was a breeze. Keep it up Tracy you are God sent..

  • LL

    Lisa L.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • Robyn S.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • Jade S.

    Apr 6, 2021

    Tracy is an EXPERT, wow she really knows her stuff. She is also super friendly, gentle and patient. Loved my experience, looking forward to my next facial!.

  • NJ

    Natasha J.

    Apr 6, 2021

    Tracey is friendly, professional and knowledgeable :).

  • AM

    Ali M.

    Mar 30, 2021

    An absolutely wonderful experience. Skin feels better than it has for months..

  • LL

    Liz L.

    Mar 30, 2021

    Always professional and a pleasure. Liz 💅😘.

  • bronwyn l.

    Feb 27, 2021

    I have been going to Tracy for the past couple years and she is the only person I trust with my skin. She is amazing. After every treatment my skin is glowing. Had the plasma pen treatment last year and the results were out of this world. Beside her top quality service she is so lovely to visit to and goes out of her way to give excellent customer service. I could not recommend her more.

  • LL

    Liz L.

    Feb 27, 2021

    Always excellent 💅😘.

  • AP

    Andrea P.

    Feb 23, 2021

  • Bridget B.

    Feb 20, 2021

    Amazing as always :).

  • KS

    Kelly S.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • AB

    Amelia B.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • Gemma B.

    Feb 16, 2021

    Always does a professional job!.

  • KF

    Kirsten F.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Amazing experience - Tracey, you are an expert at what you do!.

  • RF

    Rosalynn F.

    Feb 9, 2021

  • MC

    Melissa C.

    Feb 6, 2021

    Absolutely the best therapist!!.

  • CH

    Courtney H.

    Feb 6, 2021

    Tracey always take the most incredible care of my skin. I feel pampered, indulged and so spoiled after a session with her..

  • Kawtar R.

    Feb 2, 2021

    Very professional lady Explain everything perfectly before the treatment I recommend 100%.

  • KM

    Kelly M.

    Jan 29, 2021

    An absolute treat as always 🥰 thank you, Trace!.

  • Chandre C.

    Jan 29, 2021

  • Laura M.

    Jan 28, 2021

    Tracy is so professional, calming and gentle. I'm a busy mom and going to Tracy is just so great for my soul and body! Thank you Tracy.

  • LL

    Liz L.

    Jan 28, 2021

    Professional, quality mani. Lovely chat too. Always a pleasure x.

  • RF

    Rosalynn F.

    Jan 26, 2021