Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

458 ratings

Filter by rating

447

10

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CD

    Caroline D.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Super happy with my hair. Warm and Inviting salon. Will definitely return.

  • SW

    Sophia W.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Aimee made my hair look so lovely, really love the finished look! Amazing as always thank you!

  • Rachel L.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Very happy with cut. Pete was great as always

  • SP

    Suzanne P.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Amy was fantastic- really attentive. communicated clearly throughout and gave me a wonderful hair style. All the staff were excellent. Thank you so much.

  • JK

    Jayne K.

    Jun 10, 2022

  • PS

    Persephone S.

    Jun 10, 2022

  • Heidi M.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Fantastic cut from Amy as usual and I love the colour

  • Susan B.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Even a lady waiting said my cut was lovely. Very pleased with it, see you in July😀

  • CK

    Carley K.

    Jun 1, 2022

  • DB

    David B.

    Jun 1, 2022

  • JH

    Jessica H.

    May 31, 2022

    It’s always lovely! It feels like meeting up with friends!! And my hair looks fabulous… as always!!

  • Olivia U.

    May 31, 2022

    Amazing colour and cut from Amie as always! And a lovely shampoo and head massage from Daisy x

  • Jackie H.

    May 31, 2022

  • DH

    Diane H.

    May 31, 2022

    An amazing transformation from a disastrous colour to the most flattering colour I have ever had . Thank you Daisy

  • ED

    Elsbeth D.

    May 24, 2022

    Pete always listens to my requests and cuts my hair beautifully

  • JH

    Jenni H.

    May 20, 2022

  • SW

    Sophia W.

    May 18, 2022

    Absolutely amazing! Thank you so much my Hair looks so amazing

  • Elizabeth A.

    May 17, 2022

    Daisy was great. My colour is gorgeous and she was friendly and professional.

  • KH

    Kate H.

    May 13, 2022

  • susan C.

    May 13, 2022

    Thanks to Daisy for a wonderful blow dry. She wentvto a lot of trouble to get a good result

  • Kate R.

    May 7, 2022

    Thank you Amie for superb colour and cut No one has ever cut or coloured my hair as well as you. Feel like a million dollars 🤩

  • IH

    isabel h.

    May 7, 2022

    The staff were lovely as always! x

  • DH

    Debbie H.

    May 6, 2022

    Sarah worked her magic and WOW the colour and cut is amazing!! Felt totally pampered and so happy with the outcome, no more grey dull hair. Thank you Sarah I love it…

    Sarah Elliott

    Sarah Elliott

    That’s lovely Thankyou Debbie 😊I enjoyed doing it and always love our chats too xxx

    6th May 2022 19:47

  • LE

    Linda E.

    May 5, 2022

    Fran was amazing as always

  • Teresa C.

    May 4, 2022

    Amy made me feel comfortable & at ease with what we had previously discussed. I was so pleased with both the highlight & cut, her skill at thinning out my hair which is really thick was brilliant, no one has ever done this properly before. I will definitely be returning & recommending to family & friends 😀😀

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more