Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

87 ratings

Filter by rating

85

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SN

    Susan N.

    May 20, 2022

  • LB

    Lauren B.

    May 11, 2022

    5 star quality nails. Took my 5 day old baby in today after I had her when my original appointment was booked for, Leanne couldn’t accommodate us enough, perfect service and boujee salon!

  • AS

    Amna S.

    May 11, 2022

    Leanne is very professional and thorough. Always gives 1000% to me whilst I'm there. Would definitely reccomended

  • JP

    Jane P.

    May 7, 2022

  • Sophie F.

    May 7, 2022

    Very reasonable prices, really happy with my nails! ☺️

  • Gwyneth C.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Love my biab nails. Nice friendly salon and good value.

  • FH

    Frances H.

    Apr 29, 2022

    I was delighted with treatments Leanne is so professional and creates a very welcoming atmosphere I chose to give tip at salon

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • Emily L.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • HF

    Helen F.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • JP

    Jane P.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Feeling very pampered. I’ve already booked more treatments

  • KH

    Katie H.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Leanne is lovely and has done an amazing job on my fingers and toes! I went for the builder gel on my fingers and so glad I did as my nails look great and feel so much stronger. Will definitely be booking again ❤️

  • Monique E.

    Mar 26, 2022

  • Siân D.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Super friendly salon and lovely manicure!

  • Jane T.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Always a treat to be treated at suite nails.100% professional yet still friendly .

  • Claudette S.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Love her to bit. Amazing what she does. Toes n fingers. Feeling so lovely after being in her presents.

  • CV

    Charlotte V.

    Feb 16, 2022

  • Jan R.

    Feb 12, 2022

    Amazing as always ❤️

  • ES

    Emma S.

    Feb 4, 2022

  • Claudette S.

    Jan 29, 2022

    My daughter nails look fabulous. She loves them. Thank you leanne.

  • Claudette S.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Amazing. Love going there

  • CR

    Ceri R.

    Jan 10, 2022

    Leanne is very professional and friendly. 3rd time I've been to her for my nails now and impressed. she does exactly what you want and if she can't she will give an explanation. Amazing value for money and service. Highly recommended

  • BC

    Beverley C.

    Dec 30, 2021

    Absolutely amazing pedicure!!

  • Jan R.

    Dec 30, 2021

    Amazing as always. Thanks leanne x

  • Jan R.

    Dec 20, 2021

    Amazing

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more