Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

12 ratings

Filter by rating

11

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AO

    Abisola O.

    juil. 7, 2022

    It was my first time waxing and these beautiful ladies gently took me through the process and what to expect. They were very understanding of my numerous “pain breaks” and tried their best to be gentle. Made the experience bearable. I’ll definitely recommend them over and again. Thank you ❤️

  • Abiodun O.

    juil. 2, 2022

    The attendant was really nice. Engaged in a conversation and was all round gentle. Like that they inform you of to-dos before a service and aftercare post service. 10/10 will recommend.

  • Diuto A.

    juil. 1, 2022

    It is always a great experience at Shugarushhh! I love how they always take out time to explain things to me.

    OLA YOUNG

    OLA YOUNG

    Always a pleasure to have you around. Thank you ♥️

    2nd July 2022 09:09

  • Victoria I.

    juin 16, 2022

    First time getting a Brazilian and she was so patient and gentle 🙏🏽

    SHUGARUSHHH BEAUTY

    SHUGARUSHHH BEAUTY

    We really appreciate your review. Glad you chose us to have your FIRST with. Welcome to the tribe. We can't wait to have you again and again!!

    16th June 2022 13:46

  • MO

    Milliscent O.

    juin 4, 2022

    Ayomide is a gem, thanks ShugaRush for an amazing experience ALWAYS:)

    SHUGARUSHHH BEAUTY

    SHUGARUSHHH BEAUTY

    Thank you so much! We look forward to serving you again and again ✨

    16th June 2022 13:45

  • Lola A.

    juin 1, 2022

    Loved that there was a shower room. Shugarushhh is always nice and caring throughout the waxing. They always get ALL THE hairs!

    SHUGARUSHHH BEAUTY

    SHUGARUSHHH BEAUTY

    Thank You Lola!! Thank you for your vote of confidence. We appreciate your constant patronage ✨

    16th June 2022 13:48

  • Onize S.

    juin 1, 2022

    It was a very awesome experience! I would recommend this to anyone I meet. It was my first time doing the Underarm and Brazillian Wax and it was wonderful. The service was super! She made me feel so comfortable and took good care of me. She talked me through the whole process and answered all the questions I had The ambiance is 100%. The aftercare and all the tips she gave me were very welcome and very much needed. Will definitely become a regular customer.

    SHUGARUSHHH BEAUTY

    SHUGARUSHHH BEAUTY

    👍 Thank you so much for choosing to have your first sugaring experience with us. We are glad that you had a good time. Looking forward to seeing more of you.

    1st June 2022 20:37

  • Tomi M.

    mars 28, 2022

    I am big on customer service and I wasn’t disappointed. They were very patient with me and attentive. Loved everything. They definitely gained a life long client.

  • Toyin S.

    mars 3, 2022

    Fantastic customer service

  • Ayooluwa O.

    févr. 22, 2022

    Literally the best wax spa

  • Seun O.

    janv. 3, 2022

    Ayodele was super patient with me as it was my first time. 10/10 would recommend

  • MF

    Mo F.

    nov. 27, 2021

    Great Service.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more