Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

29 ratings

Filter by rating

29

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Carolina H.

    Feb 23, 2021

    I loved everything! My haircut looks perfect!.

  • Dory D.

    Feb 12, 2021

    They fit me in last minute & Lana gave me a great haircut! And the price was so reasonable! I’ll be back..

  • RP

    Rebekah P.

    Feb 6, 2021

    Great haircut as always! They were running a bit behind but threw in a free deep condition to make up for it..

  • SA

    SENEM A.

    Jan 23, 2021

  • Catherine L.

    Jan 17, 2021

    Clean. Nice stylist who asked questions to help I was very impressed.

  • David S.

    Jan 16, 2021

    Fantastic haircut!! I feel like a million bucks!!!.

  • Lilach C.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Alana R.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Great experience- perfect cut, wash, and deep conditioning. Friendly staff, welcoming environment, definitely going back! Would highly recommend to a friend..

  • Holly F.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • Saher K.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Amazing :) Great attention to detail and the most friendly staff!.

  • Natalia S.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Excellent hair Salon!!! Has been doing my hair with Michael over 8 years, always professional, picks ideal color and makes amazing styles!.

  • RP

    Rebekah P.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • Nathaniel B.

    Oct 7, 2020

  • Ke S.

    Sep 13, 2020

    Super clean and classic environment, the most amazing service with personal touch👌👍🌸.

  • TS

    Trudy S.

    Jul 20, 2020

    Michael did a terrific job. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. I walk out looking like another person and feeling good..

  • Umaar M.

    Jul 7, 2020

    Just the best!.

  • Ashley R.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Fantastic haircut, great salon, great ownership!.

  • RP

    Rebekah P.

    Jul 1, 2020

  • Bernadeta S.

    Jun 27, 2020

    I am happy I found a new place where I will know that I will leave by having a beautiful hair and with a good energy, because the people that work there, not only that they are very professional, but they also create such a nice and friendly environment. I would definitely recommend this place for everyone!.

  • ER

    Ethan R.

    Mar 18, 2020

  • Zach S.

    Feb 23, 2020

    Michael is amazing! I’ve been going for six years to see Michael (first at his old place and then at Poiz) and I’ve always received an excellent haircut. I highly recommend..

  • ST

    Shawn T.

    Feb 21, 2020

    Can’t find a better haircut in New York City. And the price is reasonable..

  • MF

    Mariia F.

    Feb 21, 2020

  • Ben C.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • Bill G.

    Feb 18, 2020