Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

41 ratings

Filter by rating

41

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ML

    Meg L.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Michael is awesome! Super relaxing appointment and the treatment was so good for my hair. Thanks!.

  • JR

    Julia R.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Ainur was amazing! Very kind, professional, and she knew exactly what she was doing. I will definitely be going back when I need a touch up!.

  • Cathy C.

    Jun 29, 2021

    Amazing coloring, cut, and hairstyle. Kind and patient. Would come back in a heart beat..

  • AK

    Aleena K.

    Jun 15, 2021

    I had the pleasure of Ainur doing my hair. She’s unbelievably talented! She gave me the best hair color I’ve ever had and has amazing advice. She genuinely is a sweetheart also, and really put in the effort to give me exactly what I wanted for my hair. I’m thrilled with my hair, everyone loves it! Additionally, Michael cut my hair and did a remarkable job as well. I definitely recommend Poiz and the staff there. Will visit again and again!.

  • DB

    Danielle B.

    Jun 15, 2021

  • TS

    Trudy S.

    May 20, 2021

    The folks at Poiz are very nice doing everything they can to make you comfortable. It’s a very relaxing environment. Michael colors, cuts, and blows dry my hair. I have also had a Brazilian blow dry and it was great. Michael is very nice and professional. I get the best shampoo of any salon I’ve ever used. I highly recommend Poiz..

  • Andrew J.

    May 7, 2021

    Great atmosphere and the haircut came out perfectly.

  • Eva Z.

    Apr 20, 2021

    I had a wonderful experience! Michael did a fantastic bayalge, and went above and beyond my expectations. Everyone was nice and very attentive, I 100% recommend!! You won’t be disappointed.

  • Nidhi P.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Greg D.

    Apr 13, 2021

    A great cut and first class service! I'll definitely be back..

  • Jennifer C.

    Apr 2, 2021

    Ainur was PHENOMENAL. She was so pleasant and gave me the exact bayalage that I wanted. I’m so picky with my beauty services but this salon and Ainur went above and beyond. I loved the outcome I will definitely go back..

  • Carolina H.

    Feb 23, 2021

    I loved everything! My haircut looks perfect!.

  • Dory D.

    Feb 12, 2021

    They fit me in last minute & Lana gave me a great haircut! And the price was so reasonable! I’ll be back..

  • RP

    Rebekah P.

    Feb 6, 2021

    Great haircut as always! They were running a bit behind but threw in a free deep condition to make up for it..

  • PC

    Philip C.

    Jan 30, 2021

  • SA

    SENEM A.

    Jan 23, 2021

  • Catherine L.

    Jan 17, 2021

    Clean. Nice stylist who asked questions to help I was very impressed.

  • David S.

    Jan 16, 2021

    Fantastic haircut!! I feel like a million bucks!!!.

  • Lilach C.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Alana R.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Great experience- perfect cut, wash, and deep conditioning. Friendly staff, welcoming environment, definitely going back! Would highly recommend to a friend..

  • Holly F.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • Saher K.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Amazing :) Great attention to detail and the most friendly staff!.

  • Natalia S.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Excellent hair Salon!!! Has been doing my hair with Michael over 8 years, always professional, picks ideal color and makes amazing styles!.

  • RP

    Rebekah P.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • Nathaniel B.

    Oct 7, 2020