Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

34 ratings

Filter by rating

34

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Eva Z.

    Apr 20, 2021

    I had a wonderful experience! Michael did a fantastic bayalge, and went above and beyond my expectations. Everyone was nice and very attentive, I 100% recommend!! You won’t be disappointed.

  • Nidhi P.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Greg D.

    Apr 13, 2021

    A great cut and first class service! I'll definitely be back..

  • Jennifer C.

    Apr 2, 2021

    Ainur was PHENOMENAL. She was so pleasant and gave me the exact bayalage that I wanted. I’m so picky with my beauty services but this salon and Ainur went above and beyond. I loved the outcome I will definitely go back..

  • Carolina H.

    Feb 23, 2021

    I loved everything! My haircut looks perfect!.

  • Dory D.

    Feb 12, 2021

    They fit me in last minute & Lana gave me a great haircut! And the price was so reasonable! I’ll be back..

  • RP

    Rebekah P.

    Feb 6, 2021

    Great haircut as always! They were running a bit behind but threw in a free deep condition to make up for it..

  • PC

    Philip C.

    Jan 30, 2021

  • SA

    SENEM A.

    Jan 23, 2021

  • Catherine L.

    Jan 17, 2021

    Clean. Nice stylist who asked questions to help I was very impressed.

  • David S.

    Jan 16, 2021

    Fantastic haircut!! I feel like a million bucks!!!.

  • Lilach C.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Alana R.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Great experience- perfect cut, wash, and deep conditioning. Friendly staff, welcoming environment, definitely going back! Would highly recommend to a friend..

  • Holly F.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • Saher K.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Amazing :) Great attention to detail and the most friendly staff!.

  • Natalia S.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Excellent hair Salon!!! Has been doing my hair with Michael over 8 years, always professional, picks ideal color and makes amazing styles!.

  • RP

    Rebekah P.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • Nathaniel B.

    Oct 7, 2020

  • Ke S.

    Sep 13, 2020

    Super clean and classic environment, the most amazing service with personal touch👌👍🌸.

  • TS

    Trudy S.

    Jul 20, 2020

    Michael did a terrific job. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. I walk out looking like another person and feeling good..

  • Umaar M.

    Jul 7, 2020

    Just the best!.

  • Ashley R.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Fantastic haircut, great salon, great ownership!.

  • RP

    Rebekah P.

    Jul 1, 2020

  • Bernadeta S.

    Jun 27, 2020

    I am happy I found a new place where I will know that I will leave by having a beautiful hair and with a good energy, because the people that work there, not only that they are very professional, but they also create such a nice and friendly environment. I would definitely recommend this place for everyone!.

  • ER

    Ethan R.

    Mar 18, 2020