Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

175 reviews

Filter by rating

174

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • FS

    Francesca S.

    Feb 3, 2023

    I had my hair cut with Jeyda and my nails painted with Seda. Both ladies are friendly, pay attention to detail in their work, talk through my options and offer great beauty advice. The salon is modern and stylish with a selection of beauty and relaxation treatments on offer. Refreshments include delicious coffee enjoyed on their stylish comfy seating. Very happy with my hair and nails and look forward to my next visit.

  • JR

    Jacqueline R.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Brilliant service, everybody is so friendly. Definitely my place to go from now on x Thank you

  • AH

    Ayla H.

    Dec 30, 2022

    A massive thank you to Jeyda & Seda for your kind service. Loving my new hair colour & nails! X

  • LK

    Liesa K.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Brilliant as usual ❤️

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Very fast and great service! Would definitely recommend 💅🏻

  • MO

    Martina O.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Great salon had a Moroccan oil steam treatment and blow dry and gel nails.

  • Angela W.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Amazing as always

  • SR

    Susan R.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Fantastic as always love you guys give them a try you won't be disappointed 👏 💜

  • GF

    Gina F.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Great service as always xxx

  • DG

    Daniela G.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Great treatments as usual x

  • Natasha D.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Christmas party blow dry! Perfect 🤩

  • Natasha D.

    Dec 14, 2022

    As I had to rearrange my appointment last minute due to traffic last week, Seda was very accommodating and changed my appointment for me. ⭐️

  • TM

    Tina M.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Lovely as always hair and pedicure rhank you ladies have a great Christmas 🎄 x

  • NG

    Nicole G.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Jeyda cut and styled mine and my daughter’s hair. She was amazing with my daughter, super friendly and did an amazing job on our hair. Highly recommend!

  • LG

    Lisa G.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Very relaxing facial, I think I fell asleep

  • LG

    Lisa G.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Great massage

  • K

    Kirsty

    Dec 7, 2022

    Had my hair done by the amazing stylist Jeyda always does my hair so lovely :) will be back again xx

  • ND

    Nicole D.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Perfect experience as usual. Thank you again.

  • Leyla E.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Third apt for my nails with the builder gel, nails are getting so long now I almost don’t recognise them! Thank you as always Seda xx

  • E

    Esma

    Dec 1, 2022

    Very pleased with my treatment. Definitely recommended.

  • DG

    Daniela G.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Lovely treatments x

  • Hazel S.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Very happy with the service received and delighted with the results. Friendly helpful staff. Highly recommend. Thank you.

    Platinum hair and body

    Platinum hair and body

    Thank you for your lovely review, We are so happy you were pleased with our services today! We look forward to seeing you soon!

    25th November 2022 19:11

  • JR

    Jacqueline R.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Absolutely lovely ladies, made very welcome will definitely be going back there x

    J

    Jeyda K

    Thank you for your lovely words Jacqueline! It was a pleasure having you in the salon today. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

    25th November 2022 19:13

  • AJ

    Annie J.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Very nice and friendly. Nice salon and nails look great.

  • HJ

    Harvey J.

    Nov 24, 2022

    A good service at a great price

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy