Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

58 ratings

Filter by rating

58

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AK

    Amy K.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • DW

    Deb W.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • SC

    Susan C.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Great service always happy to go and see Carrie makes you feel special 😘😘.

  • Linda H.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Another great facial - thanks Carrie!.

  • Lia S.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • LF

    Linda F.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • Amanda R.

    Oct 19, 2020

    Always a friendly and excellent service by Carrie.

  • Lia S.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Friendly and professional.

  • Linda H.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Another great treatment - so pleased with my eyebrows thanks Carrie!.

  • Jo-Anne U.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Salon is covid ready, ppe and masks, friendly as ever, exolained what she was doing, explained after care. Brilliant..

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Amazing... I love my new lips and Carrie was great, I will be back as she is making me look beautiful lol xx.

  • SC

    Susan C.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Great service as always from Carrie xx.

  • Amanda R.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Carrie is lovely friendly and very professional, explaining all her procedures fully and clearly. Can't wait to go back for more treatments..

  • Jo-Anne U.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Made me feel at ease. Comfortable. Explained what she was doing and why. Explained aftercare . Brilliant. Thank you..

  • Charmaine T.

    Sep 4, 2020

    I absolutely love my nails, as always Carrie was professional and made me feel relaxed and at ease, whilst ensuring I was comfortable and happy with the end result..

  • Linda H.

    Sep 4, 2020

    So pleased with my microblading treatment with Carrie - they look great!.

  • Linda H.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Another great Brightening facial . Skin feels rejuvenated - - so soft and really bright! Thanks Carrie!.

  • Charmaine T.

    Aug 12, 2020

    This was my first time having gel nails and she talked me through the process explaining in detail what each thing did. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. It was a lovely experience and nice end to what has been a busy and hot day..

  • Jillian L.

    Aug 12, 2020

    I love my new nail colour and enjoyed the treatment. Carrie is an excellent therapist who took every care to make my experience comfortable and safe..

  • Naomi R.

    Aug 11, 2020

  • LG

    Laura G.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Amazing service and results. Carrie’s hygiene practices are meticulous and the options are such good value for money..

  • Linda H.

    Jul 14, 2020

    Oh how I was looking forward to getting back to Carrie’s - and it didn’t disappoint! Felt safe and comfortable with my treatment and the new procedures in view of Covid-19. Love the new-look salon too!! Thanks Carrie..

  • TG

    Tricia G.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Carrie made me feel welcome didn’t feel rushed and really like my nails.

  • Melanie B.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Great service. Lovely and relaxed atmosphere 👍👍.

  • Rhiannon K.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Carrie was very welcoming meeting her for the first time. Would 100% recommend xx.