Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

70 ratings

Filter by rating

70

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MW

    Marea W.

    Sep 27, 2022

  • CB

    Cassie B.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Outstanding every single time!!!

  • OC

    Oriana C.

    Sep 2, 2022

  • CB

    Carlos B.

    Aug 26, 2022

  • AC

    Alanna C.

    Aug 25, 2022

  • MW

    Marea W.

    Aug 23, 2022

  • Tracey B.

    Aug 17, 2022

    Perfect service, clean and modern facility, Binita is very welcoming & friendly. Would highly recommend this studio.

  • carly w.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Such a deluxe brow session! Threading and henna my brows are looking so beautiful. What a lovely experience ❤️

  • NW

    Neva W.

    Aug 9, 2022

    She’s the best in the industry !

  • Kerrie B.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Binita is the boss of brows!

  • Leanne B.

    Jul 27, 2022

    I have been seeing Binita for over 10 years and will not go anywhere else. She is a mastercat what she does and such a beautiful soul. I highly recommend her as you will not be disappointed. Her natural sugar wax she is painless and leaves your skin so smooth.

  • Michelle L.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Wow! What a beautiful brow experience 😍 Binita made me feel so comfortable & welcome.. my brows look the best they ever had! The scalp massage was to die for 🙌🏼 Cannot wait for my next treatment. Thank you xx

  • MW

    Marea W.

    Jul 12, 2022

  • VR

    Vinnie R.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Love my brows now. Thank you Binita.

  • PV

    Prashanti V.

    Jun 15, 2022

  • Tracey B.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Great new location, welcoming would highly recommend this salon. Thank you

  • SH

    Sukhi H.

    May 26, 2022

  • KB

    Karina B.

    May 3, 2022

    Consistently excellent in every way!

  • CC

    Christen C.

    Apr 4, 2022

    Always so lovely to see Binita. Her professional and personable skills are second to none! Always a great result and attention to detail spot on.

  • SM

    Susan M.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Great product, efficient process, lovely person

  • Amanda F.

    Mar 21, 2022

    Simply perfect every time!!!!!!

  • AO

    Ann Maree O.

    Mar 4, 2022

  • CB

    Cassie B.

    Feb 7, 2022

  • ZL

    Zane L.

    Jan 31, 2022

    Binita is the best eyebrow specialist on the GC!

  • Caroline B.

    Dec 29, 2021

    Always amazing, thank you 🙏

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more