Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

80 ratings

Filter by rating

76

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JD

    Joan D.

    juli 25, 2022

  • AH

    Amber H.

    juli 1, 2022

    Loved this service and result - looked everywhere for a great lash tech in my area and found Ava & her team - very happy

  • Sian A.

    juni 26, 2022

    Felt very pampered. Ava practiced great skill and hygiene and I would highly recommend.

  • Deborah B.

    maj 16, 2022

    My lashes looked good

  • TS

    Tracey S.

    maj 9, 2022

    Always a lovely relaxing visit and I love my lashes!

  • Nicole G.

    maj 7, 2022

  • Kimberley S.

    maj 7, 2022

    Always the best!

  • Gülcan K.

    maj 2, 2022

    I’ve been seeing Ava for my lashes for many years now. She always gets the look I’m going for.

  • MW

    Mary W.

    apr. 23, 2022

    Always great service, girls that work here are lovely and very accommodating, and do a good job.

  • Joanne T.

    apr. 22, 2022

  • Stephanie C.

    apr. 21, 2022

    Have been coming to Ava for 3+ years and couldn’t be happier with my experience. She makes you feel so comfortable, and treats you more like a friend then a client. Highly recommend!!

  • JD

    Joan D.

    apr. 20, 2022

    Always very friendly; proficient; on time; competitive prices; excellent results every time.

  • Georgia T.

    apr. 18, 2022

  • Kimberley S.

    apr. 16, 2022

    The best of the best! Always!

  • JM

    Jenni M.

    apr. 14, 2022

    Chloe did my lashes today , fantastic as always. It is reassuring to know that whichever lash artist i book with they are always fantastic & long lasting. Ava & Tanya are fab too

  • Liv S.

    apr. 12, 2022

  • L H.

    apr. 7, 2022

    I love my fresh set of lashes 🤗

  • CW

    Catherine W.

    apr. 4, 2022

    Lovely salon and staff

  • SD

    Samantha D.

    jan. 29, 2022

  • Kimberley S.

    jan. 28, 2022

    My favourite place to pamper myself. I feel comfortable, looked after and always receive the best service and everything Is always clean! Love my lashes every time I walk out!

  • IK

    Isabel K.

    jan. 22, 2022

  • FM

    Fleur M.

    jan. 20, 2022

  • OP

    Olivia P.

    jan. 17, 2022

    Ava has an eye for detail, is super friendly and always looks after me as a client. Highly recommend.

  • LH

    Lilli H.

    jan. 13, 2022

    really nice, quick and easy! love my lashes

  • Deborah B.

    jan. 12, 2022

    Chloe did a great job. She listened carefully and did her best

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more