Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

253 ratings

Filter by rating

243

6

1

1

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DS

    Dawn-Rose S.

    May 8, 2021

    Very friendly staff and an amazing experience. Rebooked again for next month.

  • JC

    jody c.

    May 7, 2021

    Always feel welcome and relaxed getting my lashes done.

  • CT

    Cat T.

    May 4, 2021

  • ET

    Eileen T.

    May 1, 2021

    My Daughters first visit to have her eyebrows done very Happy 😃.

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    May 1, 2021

  • HG

    Helen G.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Missed my lashes. So good to be back and Kelly is fab as always! Xx.

  • BC

    Buke C.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Good people, great service as always! X.

  • Leah W.

    Apr 29, 2021

    This was my first time getting a wax and Lisa was brilliant, really put my mind at ease. Looking forward to my next wax and will defo be back for facial treatments too :).

  • EJ

    Emma J.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Thank you Lisa felt very relaxed and looking forward to the end result :).

  • Joanne H.

    Apr 26, 2021

  • JH

    Jo H.

    Apr 26, 2021

    Very positive experience and so happy with the results thank you.

  • MF

    Mercy F.

    Apr 24, 2021

    The lady that waxed my eyebrows was very friendly and professional, this was my first visit to UK lash studio, she made me feel comfortable , very relaxed and warm environment. I was pleased with the end result, would highly recommend..

  • DT

    Donna T.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Kelly is so welcoming and professional… Been going to her for a few years now and always fits me in and usually at last minute! Couldn’t recommend the girls enough they’re lovely :).

  • MK

    Mandy K.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • KO

    Kelly O.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Kelly talked to me about what type of skin I have, how to look after it and what she was doing throughout my treatment. I've never had microdermabrasion before but I fully recommend it. My skin felt and looked immediately healthier after my treatment and I will 100% be booking more to keep it looking this way! Thank you!.

  • craig l.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • HG

    Helen G.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Joanne H.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • AP

    Ann P.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Hazel G.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Fantastic staff...professional & courteous.

  • JA

    Jo A.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Lisa is absolutely amazing, very very good at everything she dies ❤️.

  • Joanne H.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • SN

    Sylwia N.

    Apr 9, 2021

    I love lash studio... I might not be the regular client but whenever am there I feel welcome and I love it the atmosphere is wicked xx Thank you.

  • Joanne H.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • CT

    Cat T.

    Dec 17, 2020