Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

292 ratings

Filter by rating

267

19

1

2

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JA

    Julie A.

    Sep 17, 2021

  • maria k.

    Sep 16, 2021

  • Michelle W.

    Sep 15, 2021

  • ES

    Eleni S.

    Sep 9, 2021

    As always at the Salon, it was a fantastic experience and gave a superb result... Helen was my trainee and she was confident, friendly, extremely conscientious and I must say, the highlights and lowlights are so amazing, my hair doesn't look dyed at all, it looks natural! I love this place! thank you x.

  • Sabahat F.

    Sep 7, 2021

  • Daphne W.

    Sep 7, 2021

  • Sarah D.

    Sep 3, 2021

    Amelia was lovely!! And she cut my blunt bob better than the local hairdresser I'd usually go to. 10/10.

  • PM

    Pip M.

    Sep 2, 2021

  • Kyp S.

    Sep 1, 2021

    First hair cut abroad! I was nervous a bit but Cameron has given me the best new hairstyle. Thanks :).

  • JT

    Julie T.

    Sep 1, 2021

  • Rina B.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Great service and very friendly..

  • CL

    Cat L.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Had a lovely cut by Cameron, really pleased with my new look!.

  • JH

    Jeanne H.

    Aug 19, 2021

    Excellent as always.

  • AL

    Ann L.

    Aug 19, 2021

    Definitely the BEST hairdressers in Leeds and highly recommended to anyone who wants a professional hair treatment without having to pay silly prices. Lovely atmosphere and staff. I am so glad I found this place!.

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Aug 18, 2021

    This was my first visit to a hair salon for twenty years - I previously had a mobile hairdresser. I was very happy with the service and delighted with my hair! Student Jadene was very professional, thorough and really lovely to talk to. Will definitely book again!.

  • Lynn H.

    Aug 18, 2021

    Great colour great cut very confident student.

  • Tiffany C.

    Aug 17, 2021

  • MS

    Mari S.

    Aug 14, 2021

  • DO

    Dolores O.

    Aug 13, 2021

  • Diane C.

    Aug 12, 2021

    Always pleased with my hair colour and cut, Nathan really makes you feel at ease always a pleasure to go and have my hair done ,my hair is in the best condition it has ever been thanks to Nathan’s patience and Perseverance.

  • AK

    Alex K.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Nathan was amazing - super great with helping me figure out what I wanted and giving suggestions etc, nice and talkative too. Definitely making this my go to hairdresser.

  • GB

    Gina B.

    Aug 7, 2021

    First visit to The Salon, Ewelina really listened to what I wanted and knew what she was doing. Great haircut 👌.

  • Hellen P.

    Aug 7, 2021

    as always.. friendly and professional.. an excellent service..

  • BQ

    Brie Q.

    Aug 5, 2021

    Cameron did a great job! Love how my hair looks and feels now :).

  • Laura B.

    Aug 4, 2021