Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

419 ratings

Filter by rating

387

26

1

2

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Vee O.

    May 13, 2022

    Professional and efficient service.

  • VR

    Viktorija R.

    May 13, 2022

  • Maya W.

    May 13, 2022

    Evalina is so lovely and always does a fabulous job

  • Jemma M.

    May 12, 2022

    Amazing as always having my hair done by Ewelina! She is the best and can always tame my unruly hair! Honestly can’t say anything bad about her services and all the team are also so lovely such as Lou, Katie and Lesley!

  • EC

    Elizabeth C.

    May 12, 2022

  • MH

    Mary H.

    May 12, 2022

    Looked after as always.couldnt go anywhere else.thankyou

  • PS

    Polly S.

    May 11, 2022

    Absolutely love my hair by Lisa today! Half head of highlights and a root stretch and I've never had anyone do it as good as today! Thanks so much I love it !! 💗

  • VR

    Viktorija R.

    May 10, 2022

  • Angus W.

    May 10, 2022

    Lovely service, and the student and trainer both seemed very attentive. Colour came out a little patchy, but I'm still happy with the results.

  • acer x.

    May 10, 2022

  • LV

    Lou V.

    May 7, 2022

    Thankyou Salon Leeds, I had an amazing experience. Evelina was very helpful in advicing what hair colour I can go for. Thannkyou much Evelina i love the outcome of my colour and hairstyle. Love it! X

  • acer x.

    May 7, 2022

  • LS

    Laura S.

    May 6, 2022

  • AS

    Abby S.

    May 3, 2022

  • MF

    Maya F.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • DT

    Denise Dannii T.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Thank you to Allison who did such a fantastic job with my hair!

  • Ella C.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • GB

    Grisalda B.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • Hannah C.

    Apr 26, 2022

  • CH

    Caroline H.

    Apr 26, 2022

  • CM

    Christine M.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • JH

    Jeanne H.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Professional and friendly service with a great result

  • Tara F.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Had a root touch up with Cameron who was lovely, explained the process well and very chatty! Really good colour match too. Would recommend!

  • Aarzu S.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • MD

    Marie-France D.

    Apr 21, 2022

    My hair was cut and coloured by a trainee hairdresser who gave good advice and rescued my bleached hair into a smart colour. Of course you have to allow extra time compared to an experienced hairdresser but it is so nice to be part of a trainee’s progress. It is also very good value for money. My trainee hairdresser was well supervised and the atmosphere was relaxed. I definitely recommend the Salon!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more