Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

308 ratings

Filter by rating

280

22

1

2

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Yeva G.

    Oct 21, 2021

    Always happy with Nathan's work. He did a great job today with my hair it looks amazing. Will always go to him 😊.

  • CM

    carolyn M.

    Oct 21, 2021

    Quick and efficient with a great result..

  • RW

    Rhian W.

    Oct 20, 2021

  • Sabahat F.

    Oct 20, 2021

  • EP

    Eloise P.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Love my new cut. Baths. Was great..

  • SG

    Susan G.

    Oct 19, 2021

    I've been here twice now and Nathan has done a lovely cut each time. He's friendly and chatty and I enjoy the chat as much as the haircut 😊 A good service at a great price! Thank you.

  • LS

    Laura S.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • JH

    Jeanne H.

    Oct 12, 2021

  • JR

    Jessica R.

    Oct 12, 2021

  • liz m.

    Oct 8, 2021

    Had great experience Lovley student Catherine Very happy with the service Would definitely recommend this to friends ..

  • AW

    Abi W.

    Oct 8, 2021

    Catherine was amazing! Had a wash trim and blow dry, she also curled my hair which looked amazing, definitely recommend xx.

  • CW

    Christine W.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • Shailaja P.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Sep 22, 2021

  • CL

    Cat L.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Fab split hair dye by Nathan, will definitely come back!.

  • JW

    Jean W.

    Sep 21, 2021

  • JA

    Julie A.

    Sep 17, 2021

  • maria k.

    Sep 16, 2021

  • Michelle W.

    Sep 15, 2021

  • ES

    Eleni S.

    Sep 9, 2021

    As always at the Salon, it was a fantastic experience and gave a superb result... Helen was my trainee and she was confident, friendly, extremely conscientious and I must say, the highlights and lowlights are so amazing, my hair doesn't look dyed at all, it looks natural! I love this place! thank you x.

  • Sabahat F.

    Sep 7, 2021

  • Daphne W.

    Sep 7, 2021

  • Sarah D.

    Sep 3, 2021

    Amelia was lovely!! And she cut my blunt bob better than the local hairdresser I'd usually go to. 10/10.

  • PM

    Pip M.

    Sep 2, 2021

  • Kyp S.

    Sep 1, 2021

    First hair cut abroad! I was nervous a bit but Cameron has given me the best new hairstyle. Thanks :).