Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

41 ratings

Filter by rating

41

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JK

    Joanne K.

    May 3, 2022

    Abbey was excellent. Great environment and a relaxing experience.

  • NG

    Nikki G.

    May 3, 2022

  • EF

    Esther F.

    Apr 20, 2022

    I always feel refreshed after a facial with Abbey and I know she knows exactly what’s she’s doing to make me all glowy 💕 couldn’t recommend That Glow highly enough for facials, lashes and everything in between x

  • Nicole M.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • Jasmine M.

    Mar 21, 2022

  • Connie R.

    Mar 16, 2022

    AMAZING as always…… abbey is the skin guru

  • Melinda A.

    Feb 23, 2022

    Abbey is lovely to deal with, knowledgeable on products, how best to manage your skin. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks Abbey, you’re a super star 🌟

  • NR

    Nikki R.

    Feb 22, 2022

    I see Abbey regularly for eyebrow laminations and lash lifts, and I can't recommend her highly enough! I always leave feeling like a queen, and she does an amazing job of making your brows, lashes and skin looking the best they possibly can. Always down for a good chat too :)

  • SM

    Sara M.

    Jan 31, 2022

  • Christina Pandora H.

    Jan 19, 2022

  • Claudia S.

    Jan 18, 2022

    Abbie is amazing, she is so caring and makes her space feel like the safest place. I couldn’t recommend her enough !! Just book in, trust me, you won’t regret it

  • Nat S.

    Dec 28, 2021

  • Christina Pandora H.

    Dec 23, 2021

  • NG

    Nikki G.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • Maddie S.

    Dec 9, 2021

    Abby is always so lovely and thorough, she takes the time and care and doesn't do something for the sake of it and makes sure to adjust based on your skin needs at the time of appointment. Love coming here!

  • Claudia S.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Abbey is amazing !!! She is super thorough, lovely to talk to and makes you feel so comfortable and safe. She goes the extra mile and I’m OBSESSED with my brows. If you’re thinking about going to her just do it trust me, she’s so worth it.

  • NG

    Nikki G.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Abbey is simply the best in the biz!! X

  • NG

    Nikki G.

    Jul 8, 2021

  • Jasmine M.

    Jul 2, 2021

  • KW

    Katie W.

    Jul 1, 2021

  • EF

    Esther F.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • KP

    Kaitlyn P.

    Jun 29, 2021

  • JG

    Joanne G.

    Jun 24, 2021

  • Elise P.

    May 19, 2021

  • CJ

    Clara J.

    Apr 29, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more