Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

241 ratings

Filter by rating

238

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CT

    Cindy t.

    Jul 30, 2022

    I loved everything about it. A lot of care and attention given to clients and the treatments are heavenly.

  • EG

    Elaine G.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Maria is a miracle worker with buckets of knowledge and a treasure to find, she only ever has my best interest at heart and knows what my skin needs!

  • Gillian D.

    Jul 14, 2022

    It was very relaxing experience and came away "glowing"!

  • LW

    Linda W.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Very professional. Relaxing atmosphere . So happy I have discovered SkinPlus. Will be back.

  • LC

    Leanne C.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • Carolyn W.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • FS

    Farideh S.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • IR

    Irmgard R.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Maria is warm and welcoming and very caring. She is extremely passionate about her work and makes you feel very relaxed and comfortable. I live on the Central Coast and I’ll happily drive to Pymble for Maria’s massage.

  • GK

    Gowrie K.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • Corlia W.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • LC

    Leanne C.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Jun 7, 2022

  • RF

    Ruth F.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Maria is divine. She takes such care to get and keep you comfortable and warm so you can totally relax. Then her smooth, strong, long Lomi Lomi massage melts your body into bliss.

  • JP

    Janis P.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Maria is an incredibly caring and compassionate person and her massages are the finest I have ever experienced … for an amazing experience try her Lomi Lomi massage. I am finally sleeping on my arm after a shoulder injury four years ago with Maria’s deep remedial massage, she has such healing hands. Thank you Maria

  • JH

    Jean H.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Thanks.

  • Robyn S.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Maria is absolutely fabulous!

  • Mehdi A.

    May 21, 2022

    Maria is a caring specialist at what she is doing. real hard working lady.

  • JK

    Julia K.

    May 18, 2022

    So lovely, kind & thoughtful. A wonderful professional experience, thank you.

  • Susie B.

    May 12, 2022

    Any treatment with Maria is a treat. She is the best 🤩

  • JH

    Joanne H.

    May 11, 2022

  • HM

    Helen M.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Maria was so helpful and nurturing. The massage was a very healing experience.

  • LC

    Leanne C.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • JH

    Jean H.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Thanks!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more