Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

31 ratings

Filter by rating

31

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • IW

    Ish W.

    Sep 28, 2022

    I've seen Chelsea for a while now and what's great is she always really takes the time to listen and understand so we're on the same page for what we're doing in that appointment. I never have to worry as I know she'll do a great job! Thanks so much Chelsea, it's always a pleasure and I'm absolutely loving my hair ! Xo

  • RG

    Reece G.

    Sep 25, 2022

  • AM

    Andrea M.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Such a welcoming salon and Chels always makes sure you leave very happy with your hair

  • Rachel M.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Great vibes and lovely products. Chelsea is always accommodating and provides a relaxed atmosphere. Thankyou Chelsea!

  • LD

    Lailah d.

    Sep 16, 2022

  • MG

    Marianne G.

    Aug 29, 2022

    My experience was amazing, I got my hair washed curled and it looked fabulous. I also got sold a product to help me remove my yellow damaged hair from from another hairdresser. I’m so grateful for your experienced knowledge and help to try fix my hair. I can’t wait for you to colour and make my hair look amazing on my next visit

  • Fiona T.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Absolutely amazing experience as always. Love your work ❤

  • Candice M.

    Aug 21, 2022

    So welcoming and a lovely experience. Loved meeting Chels and feeling pampered! Can’t wait to go back again.

  • Fiona T.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • SS

    Sharyn S.

    Aug 14, 2022

  • Jo M.

    Aug 12, 2022

    I've been going to Chelsea for my hair for years now, and everytime it's always so welcoming and relaxing! Chelsea takes the time to explain what she's doing and why and it results in high quality work every single time! I highly recommend Chelsea and her beautiful salon to everyone!

  • CL

    Carla L.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Chelsea’s new space is fresh, bright, spacious and feminine boho. It’s lovely. I have missed Chelsea so was so happy to have booked an appointment for a trim and treatment using the beautiful organic O & M products. Chelsea always does beautiful hair and she’s the colour expert so that’ll be next!

  • Rebecca W.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Chelsea is amazing at what she does I always leave with my hair looking fabulous and myself feeling great! Can not recommended her enough to family and friends!

  • RE

    Rachelle E.

    Aug 3, 2022

    my experience was as I wished for, I hoped to be listened to, as I wanted to leave my hair as natural as possible with out using chemicals to color, I am absolutely delighted with my hair, it is even the color that I wanted to achieve, which is a dark color with tinges of grey left in, but taking away the white from the front... I am so happy with my hair that I want to tell everyone my good news that I have finally found a plan, and a hair dresser that uses beautiful smelling products, and that crazy stinging feeling when the dye goes in, was not part of my experience today... so excited.

  • Joyce W.

    Feb 3, 2021

    Chelsea was lovely she transformed a woolly mammoth into me again I feel good about myself thank you Chelsea 😃

  • Fiona T.

    Feb 1, 2021

    Absolutely perfect in every way. Loved the chocolates 😁

  • Emily P.

    Jan 7, 2021

    Amazing as always

  • Debbie H.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • LW

    Leanne W.

    Dec 1, 2020

    Love my hair, being going to Chelsea for years and never disappoints 👏

  • KB

    Karen B.

    Dec 1, 2020

    Chelsea is great, she really understands hair and styles that would suit. She always explains what’s she’s doing and makes sure it’s what you want. My style always lasts as it grows, which I think is the sign of a good cut. Excellent, friendly service 👍

  • AM

    Anne M.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Just found Chelsea. Great haircut!

  • kerry b.

    Nov 19, 2020

    Amazing hair artist💓

  • SL

    Stacey L.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Always a great experience at Kreative Essence. I walk out everytime happy and receiving exactly what I asked for. Fantastic with the kids too, they love going in for haircuts. One person salon and ALWAYS on time.

  • Debbie H.

    Oct 18, 2020

  • Bronwyn D.

    Sep 28, 2020

    Wonderful service as always!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more