Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

67 ratings

Filter by rating

66

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EC

    Ellie C.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • GS

    Gemma S.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • texas J.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • Dominique P.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Lovely experience-always feel welcome, can’t wait to book again :)

  • GS

    Gemma S.

    Jul 20, 2022

  • BH

    Beth H.

    Jul 15, 2022

  • JH

    Jacqui H.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Absolutely amazing! My nails look so beautiful and Keri is super creative with designs too. Super lovely to chat too and always enjoy my appointments 🥰

  • ML

    Mandy L.

    Jul 13, 2022

  • EC

    Ellie C.

    Jul 13, 2022

  • MW

    Megan W.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • Carrie B.

    Jun 27, 2022

    Always the best time with Keri! Had no idea what I wanted on my nails tonight & I came away with the most perfect summer nails ready for my holiday on Friday!!

  • Izzy F.

    Jun 27, 2022

  • JM

    Jess M.

    Jun 21, 2022

    The best brows!!

  • Sarah A.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Amazing as always. Everything was perfect and exactly how I asked for. Thank you

  • AB

    Amy B.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Always lovely to see her as she’s always so happy and chatty 😊 she also always does a fab job!

  • Hollie G.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Keri was amazing. Easy to talk too. Done a fab job on my lashes. Highly recommend. Definitely be booking for more treatments again.

  • Izzy F.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Amazing service, had so many complaints on my nails super happy with them, keri was lovely to have a pamper by and chat too, 100% recommended to anyone x

  • LM

    Loran M.

    May 31, 2022

    Always great service.

  • Kristie S.

    May 28, 2022

    Absolutely love my lashes! They look so natural too. Thank you!

  • CP

    Carol P.

    May 25, 2022

    Relaxed comfortable treatments with Keri who is the utmost professional Everything beautifully clean too

  • MI

    Molly I.

    May 20, 2022

    Absolutely incredible!! I had three treatments... gel nails, brow wax and tint and classic lashes and I could not be happier!!

  • Kristie S.

    Feb 26, 2022

    Amazing! Can't believe how natural they look.

  • RA

    Rebecca A.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Best lashes I've EVER had done. Keri was so nice & asked me what style i wanted before hand.. absolutely fabulous! A lovely chatty lady, can't wait for my infils ❤

  • AB

    Amy B.

    Feb 11, 2022

    Thank you so much! 😊

  • AB

    Amy B.

    Feb 9, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more