Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

378 ratings

Filter by rating

372

3

1

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Keanna E.

    mai 13, 2022

    They make you feel comfortable and reassured, especially for your first time getting waxed!!

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Aww baby girl thank you so much for the review, it was lovely meeting you x

    13th May 2022 14:11

  • Hannah P.

    mai 10, 2022

    The only woman I’ll happily let near my pumpum!

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    hahahah good job as I've been doing it for ages! Thank you munchkin and have an amazing time at your wedding

    10th May 2022 12:05

  • HC

    Holly C.

    mai 10, 2022

    although i cried aha, i am a wuss, joanna was amazing at keeping me calm and made me feel very comfortable!!! will be back ❤️

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    OOOhhh Holly it was a pleasure meeting you and you were very brave munchkin.

    10th May 2022 15:13

  • KD

    Katrina D.

    mai 10, 2022

    Friendly and clean…. I love this place 🤩

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Lovely lady have an amazing holiday

    10th May 2022 13:10

  • MG

    Marine G.

    mai 6, 2022

    Really professional, got a lot of info, and did not harm ! the result is perfect, thank you very much

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank you for the review ☺️

    9th May 2022 21:22

  • LP

    Leah P.

    mai 5, 2022

    I have been coming to Perfect Pear for about 4 years now for a wax. I would not go anywhere else. Jordana has been amazing. She was understanding when I first went because I was so nervous. She spoke to me about how to minimise any pain during. She is great to talk to throughout and it's done so quickly. Paying and prebooking for the next session is also very easy to do. Thank you for a brilliant service. Leah

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Awwww thank you baby girl and you forgot to mention how I can wax with a gorgeous well behaved boy in my arm. xxx

    5th May 2022 12:28

  • Pelumi P.

    mai 4, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank youuuuu baby girl

    4th May 2022 15:23

  • Brooke R.

    mai 3, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank you Brooke see you on your next appointment for your holidays.

    4th May 2022 09:00

  • Louise P.

    mai 3, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank you Louise, have fun on holiday.

    4th May 2022 09:00

  • AM

    Aimee M.

    avr. 29, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank you 🙏🏾

    30th April 2022 07:45

  • LW

    Laura W.

    avr. 28, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Your wonderful pumpkin 🎃🥰

    28th April 2022 22:06

  • Eleanor H.

    avr. 22, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank you gorgeous girl.

    4th May 2022 09:01

  • MD

    Mel D.

    avr. 20, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank you 🙏🏾

    23rd April 2022 17:14

  • KD

    Katrina D.

    avr. 20, 2022

    Amazing service 🤩

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    You little star, thank you.

    4th May 2022 09:01

  • HB

    Holley B.

    avr. 16, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank youuuu.

    4th May 2022 09:01

  • Iuliana C.

    avr. 14, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank you pumpkin.

    4th May 2022 09:01

  • EO

    Eritza O.

    avr. 13, 2022

    Perfect as always, quick and easy!

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    thank youuuuu baby girl.

    4th May 2022 09:02

  • Nina J.

    avr. 12, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thanks Ninaaaaaa

    4th May 2022 09:02

  • JS

    Jessica S.

    avr. 9, 2022

    Comfortable setting

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    ooohhh so nice to hear, thank you

    4th May 2022 09:02

  • SC

    Sonita C.

    avr. 6, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank youuuuu

    4th May 2022 09:02

  • VS

    Victoria S.

    avr. 6, 2022

    Made me feel completely at ease. Super quick and professional. Will definitely be returning! x

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    amazing Victoria, thank you.

    4th May 2022 09:03

  • Sarah L.

    avr. 1, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank youuuu

    4th May 2022 09:03

  • JW

    Julie W.

    mars 30, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank you gorgeous lady.

    4th May 2022 09:03

  • AZ

    Amalia Z.

    mars 29, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank youuuuu

    4th May 2022 09:13

  • ZF

    Zoe F.

    mars 26, 2022

    Jordana Pereira

    Jordana Pereira

    Thank youuuu baby girl.

    4th May 2022 09:13

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more