Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

184 ratings

Filter by rating

176

7

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Corinne M.

    Apr 18, 2021

  • Priyath D.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Rali gave exceptional service and went out of her way to make sure it was how I liked it. She was a perfectionist with my french mani pedi! Can’t wait to book in next..

  • Sarah H.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • JS

    Jennifer S.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • AB

    Amy B.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Friendly staff and amazing service. The staff are friendly and willing to help from the moment you walk through the front door. There are plenty of options for nail colours and services available. Staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable, asking if you are happy with what’s being done during the treatment..

  • LJ

    Laura J.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • Annabel R.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Amazing as always! Thank you Janet..

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Hollie C.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Sara S.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Rali was great, took so much care and effort - my nails look fabulous! Always a great experience at nail’d it!.

  • PM

    Prabh M.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Elizabeth H.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • joshna c.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • JH

    Joslyn H.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Tereza W.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • GC

    Georgia C.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Karen F.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Amazing mani/pedi. Thank you ladies!!!.

  • Sarah H.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • JW

    Jenny W.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Lilla P.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Amazing service as always!! Thank you Rali 💗🎄.

  • Laura-Ann M.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Amazing team the ladies are lovely! Love the environment and the choice of colours are great. Will definitely be back :).

  • Aimee F.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Agata K.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Glynis F.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Always enjoy my visits to your salon and very happy with both mani and pedi. Unfortunately I seem to have mislaid my Nailberry Dash & Dry which I brought to the salon to use after my pedi, if found please let me know..

  • Monica R.

    Dec 16, 2020