Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

252 ratings

Filter by rating

244

3

3

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RP

    Roselle P.

    May 19, 2022

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thanks Roselle!

    19th May 2022 23:46

  • Cathy R.

    May 16, 2022

    Very happy with my cut and colour

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased you are happy with your hair xx

    17th May 2022 09:46

  • LH

    Laura H.

    May 13, 2022

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thank you Laura!

    14th May 2022 02:07

  • Robin B.

    May 13, 2022

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thanks Robin!

    14th May 2022 02:07

  • Brooke G.

    May 12, 2022

    Everytime I visit, it’s such a lovely experience. Every single time! Love it!

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thank you Brooke! x

    14th May 2022 02:07

  • Jacqui C.

    May 12, 2022

  • KE

    Kirsty E.

    May 11, 2022

    Monica is THE absolute best hairdresser I’ve ever had & Jess is pretty amazing as well. These brilliant, highly skilled women blow my mind.

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thank you so much Kirsty! 😀

    14th May 2022 02:08

  • KG

    Karra G.

    May 5, 2022

    I have been going to Coco21 for years and they always do such an incredible job. I always walk out so happy with the service. Zoe and her team are such lovely people and take the time to make sure you are completely happy with your service. I would never go anywhere else !

    Coco21

    Coco21

    We love having you! Thanks Kara! x

    6th May 2022 05:00

  • Robin B.

    May 5, 2022

    Very pleased as always. My hair is looking great and I am loving the colour.

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thanks Robin!

    6th May 2022 05:01

  • Tayla A.

    May 3, 2022

    Thanks so much Monica! Love my hair x

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thanks Tayla! x

    6th May 2022 05:01

  • LR

    Lauren R.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Amazing experience from start to finish! I’ve never been happier with my hair.

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thank you Lauren!

    3rd May 2022 23:42

  • Rebecca F.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Best colouring I have gotten was from Jess at CoCo21, so much so that now I travel over an hour each way whenever my hair needs doing.

    Coco21

    Coco21

    We love having you Rebecca! Thank you for your review x

    3rd May 2022 23:42

  • TH

    Tayla H.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thanks Tayla!

    30th April 2022 00:32

  • Carmelita S.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Lovely customer service and amazing service. My hair turned out so nice and I loved it

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thank you beautiful. We are so glad you love your hair. See you soon x

    27th April 2022 02:19

  • EE

    Ellie E.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thanks Ellie!

    23rd April 2022 06:48

  • Chantal M.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Monica did a beautiful colour and cut, I have really long thick hair and find it hard to find someone to cut my layers well. She asks a lot of questions and explains what she needs to do which is really helpful!

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thank you so much for this beautiful review Chantal!

    30th April 2022 00:33

  • CF

    Charlotte F.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Service is incredible as always and the results are even better!!

    Coco21

    Coco21

    Thanks so much Charlotte!

    23rd April 2022 06:47

  • Robin B.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Jess did a lovely job today as always. Colour is looking great. Thanks again. Robin Brissett

    Coco21

    Coco21

    We love having you in Robin! Thanks so much!

    23rd April 2022 06:48

  • Antoinette A.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • MK

    Mady K.

    Apr 13, 2022

  • Robin B.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Very happy with my colour and blow dry today.

  • CT

    Claudia T.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Monica is always consistent and takes the time to ensure I’m happy with the results. I never get bad regrowth or copper tones after long periods.

  • RG

    Rebeccca G.

    Apr 6, 2022

    I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my hair. Jess does an incredible job every time!

  • Dakota K.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Jess was amazing! Great conversationalist and made me fall inlove with my hair again!

  • Robin B.

    Mar 22, 2022

    I was so happy with my hair and the attention the girls gave me today. Its just perfect for me.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more