Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

177 ratings

Filter by rating

170

7

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • FF

    Fiona F.

    Jun 22, 2021

  • Victoria C.

    Jun 18, 2021

    Becky did a great job of my brows today, thank you 😊.

  • JR

    Jennifer R.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • CM

    Cariad M.

    Jun 17, 2021

    Wonderful colour and cut, thank you Liz and Ellie.

  • Janet D.

    Jun 17, 2021

  • LG

    Laura G.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Ellie was fabulous, so pleased with my hair and new fringe!.

  • KM

    Kaye M.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Very welcoming and extremely helpful with explaining how they were going to treat my hair. My hair looked great after the hair colour treatment..

  • FF

    Fiona F.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • CM

    Cariad M.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Wonderful cut as always from Liz.

  • Megan H.

    Jun 9, 2021

    I absolutely love what Laura has done to my hair today, the colour is amazing and I also had an amazing finish thanks to Ellie. So thankful to the wonderful people at Barnet & Belle for making me feel welcome :).

  • JM

    Jen M.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • DM

    Diana M.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Always made to feel very welcome. Nothing is too much trouble..

  • SL

    Sue L.

    May 29, 2021

    Love my haircut - thanks Laura..

  • Janet D.

    May 29, 2021

    A daunting task for Ellie to get volume and make it stay! Ellie excelled in both..

  • JJ

    Jo J.

    May 28, 2021

  • val b.

    May 24, 2021

    I can highly recommend Liz and her team who provided a friendly professional service. Liz's had a wealth of experience and was able to make beneficial suggestions and recommendations for my hair. I am delighted with the outcome. Val.

  • Jenny I.

    May 21, 2021

  • Dominique M.

    May 21, 2021

  • KP

    Kirsty P.

    May 20, 2021

  • Liz J.

    May 19, 2021

  • LS

    Lorraine S.

    May 18, 2021

    First visit to this Salon and I was made to feel very welcome. Great colour and cut. Love the fact that they us Organics , much kinder on the hair and the planet too! Will definitely be going back..

  • CB

    Cara B.

    May 18, 2021

    Great as always. Fab cut and colour in a lovely calm salon. Liz, you are always amazing, thank you x.

  • Danielle S.

    May 15, 2021

    Laura was really friendly and I am really happy with my whole experience. It was really all inclusive from the massage chair during my hair wash, the head massage, coffee during my stay... and of course the cut and beautiful blow dry. Laura listened to what I needed, but also made suggestions as to what she thought would work well for my thick hair. It was my first time visiting B&B and I'll be returning many more times to see Laura. Thanks :).

  • LS

    Lesley S.

    May 13, 2021

    Liz is fantastic so professional so helpful and nothing is too much trouble. An amazing hair cutter..

  • Janet W.

    May 13, 2021

    Always happy with hair cut by Laura and enjoy visiting the salon.