Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

73 ratings

Filter by rating

65

7

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Roshni D.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Very Friendly

    Eva

    Eva

    Thank you Roshni, hope to see you again soon.

    30th April 2022 12:09

  • Jess W.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • Cathy S.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • Kim M.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Lee Ann is a superstar. One of the best massages I've had :)

  • DD

    Darcy D.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Thank you so much! We both thoroughly enjoyed our couples massage. Very relaxing & friendly staff xo

  • JH

    Justin H.

    Apr 22, 2022

    So relaxing, calming and definitely much needed on my end. Thank you.

  • AC

    Amy C.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • Louise H.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Great massage and friendly staff.

  • Jacqui C.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Thanks Sonee

  • Miss Divine C.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Thank you, Sonii!

  • MC

    Margaret C.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Loved the massage I had today with Christie ❤️ It was so needed - my back was full of knots and for the first time in weeks it feels normal. I’ll be back

  • NF

    Nancy F.

    Apr 16, 2022

    So good!! I had Lee Ann and she was seriously amazing. She massaged all my knots out, frequently checked in on me for the pressure (which was always perfect).. Felt so relaxed afterwards 😌 My partner had Sonee, he was so relaxed, he dozed off (this usually never happens with him). He said he woke up feeling refreshed.

  • ZB

    Zuzanna B.

    Apr 13, 2022

  • SS

    Simon S.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Joylyn the massage therapist was accommodating and friendly. The massage I found was satisfying and getting into the main pressure points of the body. Cupping on my back was my first time and loved it. Definitely will be back, and passed on the feedback to the wife and it's a go for me and sure she will love it too!👍

  • Leona T.

    Apr 10, 2022

    Loved my first Hilot 60 minute massage. Foot soak to start was fab. Christie very capable and knew when the sticky spots were starting to release (or was it my slight flinching, lol). Onehunga clean, tidy, welcoming branch, thanks Almira. Will be back.

  • AM

    Aydan M.

    Apr 10, 2022

    Good massage today

  • Kim M.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Fantastic as always! Christie gives the best head massages :)

  • BD

    Bhawna D.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • ME

    Macarena E.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • FA

    Francella A.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Great place to get massage, reccommended!!, though the room was a lil chilly feeling cold at times, suggest to keep room temperature warm for clients ..thank you!

  • AD

    Aubrie D.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • Nicola S.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • CK

    Clara K.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Had a great massage by Sonee. Pressure was good and she worked on my sore spots

  • JL

    Joel L.

    Apr 3, 2022

  • SG

    Scarlet G.

    Apr 2, 2022

    In my honest opinion, the Back, Neck and shoulder massage should have more pressure and more problem focused strokes. It is a more expensive massage and because of such should be worthy of the price. The shoulder area, shoulder blades and neck are the tension areas. Please ask your customers where the pain is mostly felt so it can be relieved.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more