Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

702 ratings

Filter by rating

682

20

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • FD

    Frank D.

    Oct 6, 2022

    100% record of A1 service!

  • ND

    Nathan D.

    Oct 6, 2022

    Great haircut and great conversation. Awesome to hear the the Lake Boga stories.

  • Adam G.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Friendly team and great service

  • GH

    Gordon H.

    Oct 3, 2022

    Always friendly and efficient staff

  • HP

    Harley P.

    Oct 2, 2022

    Riad never disappoints always does an exceptional job

  • FI

    Farhad I.

    Oct 1, 2022

    The best

  • IP

    Ivette P.

    Oct 1, 2022

    My son Dean always chooses Riad to style his hair. Riad takes the time to listen to what Dean wants and checks along the way. Riad has an ease and warmth, alongside expert skills to tame Dean’s unruly mane. Riad shows an intuition and care for Dean’s haircut experience that goes unrivalled. We are always grateful for Riad and his beautiful nature!

  • CH

    Colin H.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Friendly staff, appointment on time and great cut. Would recommend as excellent experience

  • Rod S.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Great job fantastic service

  • Traci K.

    Sep 30, 2022

    ..

  • Traci K.

    Sep 30, 2022

    ..

  • graham g.

    Sep 29, 2022

    great

  • Geoff T.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Always awesome

  • Rebecca C.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Great place great people great haircut

  • Peter G.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Great service

  • John C.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Yo Barber is the best barbershop. Rachel is an outstanding barber. She provides exceptional customer service everytime. 👏

  • Steve R.

    Sep 22, 2022

    didn't have an appointment but as always was greeted in and helped out, love every visit

  • Jodi C.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Fantastic service. Rachel takes her time, doesn’t rush your appointment. It’s very relaxing and she caters for your needs. Best facials ever.

  • KG

    Kane G.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Great haircut and chat

  • M

    Michael

    Sep 16, 2022

    Fitted me in even though my booking wasn't confirmed, great service.

  • LA

    Laurie A.

    Sep 12, 2022

    Son is very happy with his mullet, will be back again 🕺🕺

  • SD

    Sharpn D.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Amazing job! God damn my man looks so bloody sexy ! Thank you a million!

  • VA

    Vera A.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Always happy with my hair cut

  • Kelsey B.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Riad was excellent with both of my boys. Boys were happy with hair cuts. They like when he gave them a lollipop each

    Yo Barber 60a Grant st Bacchus Marsh

    Yo Barber 60a Grant st Bacchus Marsh

    Hi Kelsey thank you so much for the review. It’s always a pleasure having you and the boys in for a cut. I look forward to having them in agin soon.

    9th September 2022 02:24

  • KG

    Ken G.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Rachel does a great job.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more