Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

185 ratings

Filter by rating

184

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lillian C.

    May 12, 2021

  • Kevin G.

    May 12, 2021

  • Courtney L.

    May 11, 2021

    Thank you, Sebastian! Your ideas or a new daith ring were great. See ya soon :).

  • Latoya H.

    May 10, 2021

  • Christina G.

    May 10, 2021

  • Shannon C.

    May 9, 2021

    Sebastian was really great and knowledgeable! Super patient and helped me feel comfortable with my piercings. Steph was also fantastic and helped me pick out a beautiful piece..

  • Johnnie N.

    May 8, 2021

    super professional. they really love what they do & they make sure to look out for you & your new piercing in every way..

  • MM

    Melissa M.

    May 8, 2021

    I had such a pleasant experience at true expression today! My piercing came out perfect and we planned more piercings for my ear. Can’t wait to go back and complete my ear!.

  • Rachel L.

    May 8, 2021

    Paul is a true professional!! He talks you through your entire process and gives you great tips on how to care for your piercings. He and Sebastian are an amazing team and I look forward to my next check up and future piercings. Thank you Paul!.

  • CL

    Crystal L.

    May 5, 2021

    Sebastian was extremely gentle. This place is very clean and I love the setup. Very knowledgeable people! Definitely will be back for any future piercings..

  • SN

    Saru N.

    May 4, 2021

    Sebastian was very helpful!.

  • Ann N.

    May 4, 2021

    The best place for piercings and piercings care! This is high quality care, I always feel like I am in the hands of capable professional and leave feeling awesome.

  • Lecelott R.

    May 3, 2021

  • CM

    Casey M.

    May 2, 2021

    Everyone was so nice and thorough and made me feel super comfortable. 10/10 experience and would come back!.

  • Natalie T.

    May 1, 2021

  • SM

    Samanthia M.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Paul is the greatest along with the rest of staff. Love love their work . Highly recommended ❤️.

  • KJ

    Kaimay J.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Paul is the best!.

  • Amy L.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Very patient and educated piercer and front desk. Felt incredibly safe, welcomed, and comfortable..

  • TT

    Tina T.

    Apr 26, 2021

    Paul was so patient and kind. He tried to make the experience as pleasant as possible despite my anxiety with piercing my tragus. If only the nurses/medical assistances could be this friendly when doing my blood work lol..

  • Heamant D.

    Apr 25, 2021

  • PB

    Priscilla B.

    Apr 25, 2021

    First time I ever came here. I was greeted by Sebastian at the door. He was friendly and addressed all my concerns regarding my piercing. The shop was very clean! Will be coming here for all future piercings!.

  • KP

    Khady P.

    Apr 25, 2021

  • Sharla F.

    Apr 22, 2021

    I trust True expression with my life. They are high quality artist who truly knows the body. I love their work because it brings out my true expression. Thank you Paul and Sebastian 💕 highly recommend them!.

  • KC

    Kaori C.

    Apr 22, 2021

    I absolutely loved it. There were so many jewelry options and they were helpful on which to pick. I felt they definitely had my best interest in mind and were very caring. The best piercing shop I have ever been to. Will definitely be returning..

  • Yafreisy T.

    Apr 22, 2021