Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

49

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Thea P.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • SA

    Sally-Ann A.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Such attention to detail- super professional gel nails - thank you!!

  • LW

    Lauren W.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Great service! Gigi was really kind & attentive during my first appointment, and made me feel comfortable and at ease despite the hot weather! Already booked in for my next visit 😊

  • Lorena M.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Never disappointed! Always get my perfect and elegant nails with Gigi

  • SH

    Summer H.

    May 28, 2022

  • SS

    Sofija S.

    May 21, 2022

    I have had an amazing experience getting my nails done with Gigi. She is the best nail tech I’ve ever met. This is the best quality that can be found in the area. I would definitely recommend it to everyone!

    G

    Gigi

    Thank you very much sweetheart such a kind words 😘 ❤️

    21st May 2022 19:10

  • Greta G.

    May 20, 2022

  • ST

    Sasha T.

    May 12, 2022

    My appointment with Gigi was perfect ☺️ She was very polite and welcoming and gave me beautiful looking nails, I would definitely recommend her as a nail technician!

    G

    Gigi

    Thank you lovely!It was a pleasure for me 🥰

    12th May 2022 21:36

  • AH

    Anna H.

    May 10, 2022

  • Kathleen C.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Always a wonderful experience and come away with such amazing looking nails 💅🏼

  • AH

    Anna H.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • Laura M.

    Apr 15, 2022

  • Lisa B.

    Mar 24, 2022

  • SA

    Suzanne A.

    Feb 25, 2022

    I've been wanting to get my eyebrows 'done' for a few years now, but have never found a salon where I was impressed enough with their work to book. Gigi has been doing my nails for a few months now, and is brilliant, the best ever, professional and such a perfectionist. So, when she told me she also did Phi Brows, and I saw pics of her clients I was really impressed and booked in. I'm so glad I did! I'm so pleased with them, they look so natural. Gigi is an artist, she measures + photographs every angle, every hair stroke to ensure perfection. I highly recommend her, you won't be disappointed

  • Greta G.

    Jan 28, 2022

  • MR

    Marlies R.

    Jan 26, 2022

    I had my eyebrows microbladed and could not recommend it any more. She really took her time and took pride in her job. One very happy costumer!

  • Charlene N.

    Dec 22, 2021

    My nails were completely transformed and revived. The nail technician takes the time to really do her best each time I visit. Very pleased and would always recommend her. The only slight downside could be that it can take a bit longer than usual to get extensions but this is because again she takes the care and extra effort to make them perfect.

  • MW

    Maria W.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Wonderful service, cuticle and skin tidied and treated with a gel over lay. Pleased with the service and attention to detail that Touch of Elegance provided

  • CH

    Carol H.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • Rugilė A.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Amazing service and attention to detail - couldn't believe how I came in and how I left. Couldn't recommend more!

  • Thea P.

    Nov 15, 2021

  • Thea P.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • SA

    Suzanne A.

    Oct 18, 2021

    Gigi is fabulous. Her Russian manicures easily last for 3 weeks with hardly any re-growth, my nails look gorgeous, every time! Her home salon is lovely, spotlessly clean and she has so many colours and designs to choose from. She's also a lovely person, really friendly and I look forward to my visits.

  • NH

    Natalia H.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Excellent service, very happy with the result. I felt very welcomed. Lovely room - cosy, clean and warm. Good quality products. Ticked all my boxes. Definitely will come back again! 👍🏻

  • Thea P.

    Sep 11, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more