Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

23

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SL

    Sanja L.

    Apr 6, 2021

    As always the service was amazing. Lauren is ‘DeJong’;) in doing eyebrows. She did an excellent job. I would never go to anyone else to touch my eyebrows except for her. Thank you.

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    Mar 9, 2021

    Lauren ♥️ The best!.

  • MN

    Mackenzie N.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Alex was lovely, very polite and made the experience extremely relaxing. Thank you!!.

  • Maddie B.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Can’t say enough good things about this place!.

  • DF

    Daniela F.

    Oct 29, 2020

    *** PRO PRO PRO ***.

  • BP

    Banu P.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Alex applied lamination to my thick and falling brows. She was super friendly and kind. Other than the quality of service, I liked how the entire spa was super clean and how nice everyone was! I also liked the products offered and purchased the brow soap and brow serum. I will definitely revisit - highly recomended!.

  • SB

    Sandra B.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Shirin was great, fast and she knows exactly what she’s doing. Only thing, I wish she took some time to explain more about the procedure, but her work Is amazing. Strongly recommend her..

  • MH

    Michelle H.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • Lucia S.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • DP

    Debbie P.

    Sep 14, 2020

    The lash bar was great and so was Alex.

  • Aileen B.

    Sep 9, 2020

    The place is very modern, clean and spacious. Staff adhered by covid protocols. Upon inquiring the staff was very helpful and reassuring. Lauren was amazing, very thorough, explained all. She was very efficient, and on point with her technique. I was very pleased with my experience and will return for a touch up! Highly recommendable..

  • JS

    Jennifer S.

    Sep 8, 2020

    I love the Alex..

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Aug 29, 2020

  • CM

    Cassandra M.

    Aug 27, 2020

    What can I say, everyone is amazing and very professional. Lauren did a eyebrow touch up, I feel like a new woman! Thank you, thank you..

  • CC

    Chelsea C.

    Aug 18, 2020

  • SF

    Stephanie F.

    Aug 17, 2020

    Wonderful experience, lovely staff. Would absolutely recommend.

  • Kathy W.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • SB

    Sabina B.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Alex was incredible!! Not only am I obsessed with my new eyebrows and lashes... she was super friendly, informative and even let me change and add to my original appointment!.

  • Christine M.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Great atmosphere, clean, friendly staff. This was my first visit. I plan to go back for a haircut too..

  • MD

    Miriam D.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Amazing experience and service. Would recommend to anyone.

  • KM

    Kellea M.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Fantastic eyelashes as always!! Thank you for always making me look so good..

  • KM

    Kellea M.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Service was fantastic as always, was able to fit me in and took care of my spray tan. I can't go to Cuba but I look like I did!!!.

  • NN

    Neha N.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Always a great experience! Staff is friendly and helpful! Love my lashes too ❤️!.

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Mar 4, 2020