Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

16

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AN

    Amanda N.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Friendly, clean, comfortable, knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend anyone to book an appointment for a well earned bit of 'me time'..

  • Ann B.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Absolutely fab massage, feeling so relaxed..

  • ZG

    Zoe G.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Thank you for my treatment today. So very much needed ! Buy vouchers for the perfect Christmas gift. I'll be asking for vouchers this year..

  • GC

    greg c.

    Oct 11, 2020

    A very relaxing hot stone massage, facial and head massage. A must have for all those stressed blokes out there! 😄.

  • Tracey T.

    Oct 3, 2020

    I am really struggling with my Thyroid disease currently & Self care and maintaining my well being is Essential THANKYOU the Lava Shells have left me feeling amazing Can't wait to see you soon 🤗 Staff Nurse Tracey.

  • YP

    Yvonne P.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Another lovely relaxing treatment. Thank you Jessie 😘.

  • Agnes S.

    Sep 12, 2020

    I am very grateful for the opportunity to receive the necessary treatments for my life style as a carer. Today I had a full body massage, I gave it a five star. Let us be conscious of our wellbeing, why not make The Holistic Home your gym. The service is great, clean and safe environment. Thank you..

  • Kirsty L.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Thank you.

  • Tracey T.

    Sep 6, 2020

    Friendly team very welcoming looking forward to my next pamper an investment in my own well-being very much needed within this current climate delivered by a team of experts....

  • Agnes S.

    Aug 29, 2020

    I would recommend The holistic home, very clean and safe environment as we all are taking care of our wellbeing. The staff are all very supportive and efficient, no need for worry. I will say merci beaucoup, keep the good work up..

  • KB

    Kim B.

    Aug 22, 2020

    A wonderful experience calm x relaxing. Staff very Professional. We will come definitely come back Thank you.

  • HP

    Hazel P.

    Aug 16, 2020

    A lovely relaxing massage with the Neal Yard products you recommend. A really friendly and happy atmosphere, your advice freely given and a great experience..

  • CG

    Chelsea G.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • AM

    Ann M.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Lovely atmosphere friendly staff and friendly welcome.

  • CG

    Chelsea G.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • FD

    Faye D.

    Feb 8, 2020

  • MH

    marion h.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • John M.

    May 23, 2019