Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

364 ratings

Filter by rating

359

3

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Emma C.

    May 21, 2022

    Great colour and cut. I get so many compliments on my hair, thanks Tenna

  • Jan I.

    May 19, 2022

  • DS

    David S.

    May 18, 2022

  • Kate B.

    May 14, 2022

    Jessica was very thorough and professional, she cut my hair exactly how I had asked. I would definitely recommend & will be back!

  • KS

    Katerina S.

    May 14, 2022

    Always excellent! Chris is very friendly and super knowledgeable. He did and my hair and Jess did my little one's hair. She's so sweet and my girl loved her pink hair, pink hair dryer, pink scissors. Love it!

  • AF

    Alice F.

    May 13, 2022

  • Melanie P.

    May 13, 2022

    It’s like therapy with the addition of coming out with swishy hair. Adore my visits to Chris! X

  • BT

    Beckie T.

    May 7, 2022

    A lovely experience all round as usual. Love coming here.

  • VB

    Vicki B.

    May 7, 2022

  • EH

    Eve H.

    Apr 30, 2022

    I love coming to this salon! I travel from Aylesbury as I know I’ll get the best ‘do and have the loveliest time in this warm, professional salon

  • Melissa I.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Came out delighted my hair looks and feels amazing!!!! Thanks Chris x

  • Katia S.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Thank you so much!

  • EL

    Emma L.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • JB

    Jayne B.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • Tanya B.

    Apr 22, 2022

    friendly, excellent cut, good conversation! and very reasonably priced

  • DS

    David S.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • RB

    Rachel B.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • VB

    Vicki B.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • VB

    Vicki B.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • Annie H.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • Jan I.

    Mar 30, 2022

  • MY

    Mairead Y.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • JO

    Joanna O.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Fantastic service, both Chris and Tena are very professional with great and broad experience Fully recommended

  • Lisa D.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Always a pleasure! Great cuts for my teenage daughter and great blondes for me :)

  • RI

    Rhiannon I.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Once again haircut and colour. The best ever place to get your haircut and coloured. Patient and understanding as well as exciting and innovative

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more