Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

210 ratings

Filter by rating

208

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jane D.

    May 15, 2021

  • RJ

    Roberta J.

    May 14, 2021

    Amazing experience as always. Chris listens to and does exactly what is asked. Always a pleasure getting my hair done at hairy chair and will be back soon for a touch up..

  • JO

    Joanna O.

    May 14, 2021

    Very profesional service, great overall experience! Fully recommended !.

  • SJ

    Sadie J.

    May 13, 2021

  • Sharon M.

    May 13, 2021

    Had a balayage with Tenna was SO happy with the results. I have very long and thick hair but Tenna worked her magic and gave me exactly what I wanted. A beautiful salon with a great atmosphere. I will definitely be back!.

  • SK

    Stephanie K.

    May 13, 2021

  • Emma C.

    May 12, 2021

    I love my my cut and my highlights, thanks Tenna.

  • SB

    Sakeena B.

    May 11, 2021

    First time using the Hairy Chair and i was not disappointed, great hair cut and great service! I would highly recommend. Thank you so much..I will be back..

  • AS

    Aman S.

    May 8, 2021

    What a local gem with an experienced , professional team who know their stuff. Sound advice on how to manage hair and no hard sell on products. Will be going back in 10 weeks! Thanks Tenna and Chris .... great team!!.

  • JT

    Jojo T.

    May 7, 2021

  • Angelie May M.

    May 7, 2021

  • Jayne T.

    May 5, 2021

    Tenna is always fabulous,puts my daughter at ease and gives her all the pampering I would expect from an adult cut. Could be more than 5 stars!.

  • DH

    Dominique H.

    May 5, 2021

    This was my first visit and the stylist asked lots of questions about my hair and then she did an amazing job after washing my hair and cutting a fabulous style and gave me several options for drying my hair too. Lots of fun and a great cut. Thank you..

  • SW

    Susanne W.

    May 5, 2021

  • FJ

    Francesca J.

    May 4, 2021

    Amazing service!.

  • Jan I.

    May 4, 2021

    So great to be back in the salon seeing Chris and getting a fantastic hair colour and cut, thank you so much!.

  • AM

    Angeline M.

    May 2, 2021

    Hair transformation with Chris on a Sunday, what a beautiful experience! Chris is a gem and a true expert in colouring. It was lovely to spend a few hours with him. Apart from being a real professional, he’s a lovely human being that I enjoyed discussing with. He makes you feel very confortable and accompany you through the whole transformation process. The salon also is beautiful, with a lot history into it. Thank you so much!.

  • Saskia K.

    May 1, 2021

    As always Chris has worked his magic! Would not go anywhere else 👌🏻.

  • Sophie P.

    May 1, 2021

    Amazing service at the hairy chair. Personable service and I am in love with my new hair. Thank you so much!.

  • Jane D.

    May 1, 2021

  • Emilia M.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • YD

    Yuchi D.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • RK

    Rhiannon K.

    Apr 29, 2021

    First time visiting a salon in the Greenwich area. Lovely small salon, nice decor, and great haircut and the end of it!.

  • CO

    Cath O.

    Apr 29, 2021

    First cut and colour after lockdown - was always going to be a challenge for anyone to take on!! Tenna was a total superstar, worked her magic, and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommended..

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Apr 27, 2021

    I would highly recommend Chris! Very good and professional service at a reasonable price!.