Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

71 ratings

Filter by rating

70

0

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sara L.

    Jan 13, 2021

  • ZJ

    Zeena J.

    Jan 13, 2021

    Absolutely amazing. Jessica might be the best hairdresser I’ve ever met, I’ve dyed my hair 3 times at 3 different places and I haven’t ever left simply satisfied but with Jessica I left so happy with the color and cut and the amazing service with all of the staff. Highly highly recommend..

  • MB

    Maryam B.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • AS

    Azadeh S.

    Jan 6, 2021

    Jaja and the team are wonderful!.

  • RB

    Rochelle B.

    Jan 5, 2021

    Very friendly & welcoming team. Amazing prices. Best salon in Dubai..

  • Charlotte K.

    Dec 31, 2020

  • MK

    Malin K.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Perfect colour and I absolutely loved the head massage during the shampooing ❤️ Thank you so much!.

  • MH

    Mel H.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Monica T.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Hannah M.

    Dec 20, 2020

    A very happy first experience at the Den. A fantastic cut, colour and eyebrow wax. I will certainly be returning!.

  • Jennie H.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Friendly staff and lovely haircut.

  • Sara L.

    Dec 19, 2020

    What a beautiful hidden gem and amazing vibe in there. Everyone made me feel welcomed and relaxed. Jaja and Tin did wonders with my hair, I would definitely recommend the place to anyone looking for a great hair care experience..

  • SI

    Sonia I.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Wonderful massage!!.

  • OC

    Oxana C.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • BA

    Bahar A.

    Dec 7, 2020

  • Samantha J.

    Dec 1, 2020

    Amazing friendly and chic salon. Highly recommended!.

  • DV

    Diana V.

    Nov 29, 2020

  • KM

    Kay M.

    Nov 19, 2020

  • KM

    Kaeren M.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Fabulous salon fabulous staff fabulous hair by JaJa..

  • Monica T.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • DV

    Diana V.

    Oct 18, 2020

    Loved the care and attention paid bringing my hair back to life..

  • DS

    Dana S.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Amazing work Jessica! Thanks.

  • CJ

    Cristin J.

    Oct 15, 2020

    I felt in very safe hands with Jaja and she did not disappoint. Excellent colourist and all round gorgeous human being. Wish I could have taken Janet home with me as her head massage skills are out of this world, thanks again Jaja and Janet, looking forward to my next appointment. Xx.

  • Beatriz B.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • KM

    Katrina M.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Great hair washing chair - so comfortable! And very happy with the haircut and finish and whole experience. Will definitely come back again..