Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

303 ratings

Filter by rating

300

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Beth L.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • Christina L.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • Jo L.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • Jenni S.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • FS

    Farrah S.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Had my eyebrows waxed and a lovely Pedicure with Melissa, she's so lovely. I'm normally quite fussy with my brows but she did a fab job and I love them, and my toes are fab. Feel very pampered. Thankyou x

  • Abbie H.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Thank you!

  • AB

    Amanda B.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • PAULINE W.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Super friendly and helpful

  • KN

    Karen N.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • LH

    Lucia H.

    Jul 31, 2022

    Sarah is an amazing teacher! The gel polish course was taught to such a high and professional standard. She answered every question in detail, provided clear and constructive feedback throughout and was incredibly supportive throughout the training. I feel like I’ve learnt so much from Sarah and will definitely be booking on for more courses with her in the future.

  • MD

    Margherita D.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • Poosan D.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Sarah does amazing facials, and massages !

  • AW

    Amber W.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Amazing service and so friendly , wouldn’t recommend anywhere else, I genuinely look forward to seeing these girls! Very professional and always happy to help

  • VY

    Victoria Y.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Fabulous service as always , thank you once again. A pleasure to recommend the Beauty Parlour to others for the wonderful work and professionalism. X

  • KM

    Karen M.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Christina L.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • louise c.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Jenni S.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Christina L.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Sharon W.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • EB

    Emma B.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Absolutely love my express lashes and henna brows, great service.

  • Sharon B.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • Jenni S.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • GH

    Gisele H.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Really welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The quality of service is amazing, would definitely recommend.

  • OC

    Ora C.

    Jul 21, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more