Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

146 ratings

Filter by rating

146

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RP

    Rachael P.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Fabulous as ever!

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Sep 20, 2022

    This was my first visit to Haley. She provided a great service, giving me lots of advice regarding other treatments and products. 🙂

  • DD

    Danielle D.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Wonderful treatment with Hayley as always x

  • D

    Darren

    Sep 15, 2022

    AMAZING!!! Hayley if fab always looking after my skin needs…. She is the best

  • SG

    Sara G.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Always superb! Hayley gives so much more than beauty treatments. I walk out feeling ten foot tall!

  • AW

    Ange W.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • Rebecca I.

    Sep 8, 2022

    New treatment today with Hayley, I can not recommend the salon and Hayley enough. What Hayley doesn't know about skin care isn't worth knowing. I had a peel today and my skin feels amazing 😍 thank you.

  • RC

    Ruth C.

    Sep 8, 2022

  • Tracy M.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Hayley is such a perfectionist with all of her treatments. I had awful flare ups with my rosacea before I started my treatments and was advised which skin care products to use. If you need any advice about skin care Hayley is the lady to see.

  • Judith B.

    Aug 25, 2022

  • LL

    Lisa L.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Great advice and lovely treatment! Thank you

  • Jennie L.

    Aug 24, 2022

  • Sophie F.

    Aug 22, 2022

  • RR

    Rachel R.

    Aug 22, 2022

  • Fernanda S.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Hayley is so knowledgeable, friendly and lovely. She makes everyone feels super comfortable. And I love my eyebrows too. Thank you so much

  • JK

    Joanne K.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Thank you Hayley for working your magic as usual ✨️

  • Jennie L.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Beautiful brows by a beautiful lady - thanks as always Hayley x

  • AL

    Ashley L.

    Aug 1, 2022

    I always enjoy my visits to Hayley! Relaxed environment and very happy with my brows and lashes 💕

  • Vanessa R.

    Aug 1, 2022

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Excellent LVL treatment and skin advice .

  • JW

    Jane W.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Love my nails I always do !!

  • LW

    Linda W.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Wonderful experience as always! Hayley is super professional, she knows exactly what my skin needs for the best results. I really trust her knowledge and expertise.

  • AL

    Ashley L.

    Jul 6, 2022

  • KB

    Kerrie B.

    Jul 6, 2022

    I love Haley, not just because she is amazing at treatments but because she always puts a smile on my face 🥰

  • SC

    Suzanne C.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Really pleased with how my skin has improved since going to Hayley - thank you! ❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more