Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

141 ratings

Filter by rating

140

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CD

    Connie D.

    Feb 26, 2021

    At age 68 years old , I am so happy I did this . No comparison to waxing.. I will never wax again. She was wonderful....

  • LM

    Lisa M.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Way better that regular waxing. Much less painful. Kennedy was a pleasure to talk to as well, she did a great job!.

  • GR

    Genevieve R.

    Feb 22, 2021

    Hailey is so good at her craft. Full confidence, friendly and a perfectly clean and lovely environment! Love her!.

  • Erica N.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • Amber M.

    Feb 18, 2021

    Such a wonderful ambiance,great location, clean,professional, and quality products are used.5 star experience.

  • Anna A.

    Feb 16, 2021

  • Paige T.

    Feb 15, 2021

    Hailey is a DREAM! Just had my first Brazilian sugaring appointment with her today I have never left a hair removal appt. feeling SO empowered! Such great conversation, impeccable attention to detail, perfect pressure/touch throughout the entire appt, I am just so stoked. Never going back to waxing & never leaving Sugar Maui!.

  • AD

    Alayna D.

    Feb 13, 2021

  • Jacqueline B.

    Feb 12, 2021

  • Little Explorers M.

    Feb 11, 2021

    The best!.

  • Tawny O.

    Feb 6, 2021

    Hailey is so good and very professional! She’s such a sweet person! She makes you feel so comfortable! She’s fast at what she does!.

  • TL

    Tarron L.

    Feb 5, 2021

  • Chimene S.

    Feb 5, 2021

  • Ling Y.

    Feb 2, 2021

  • CS

    Claudia S.

    Feb 2, 2021

    I t was a very good experience. Everyone was lovely..

  • Elizabeth F.

    Feb 2, 2021

    First time Brazilian so was a bit nervous but Kennedy was professional and did an amazing job!.

  • MK

    Michelle K.

    Feb 1, 2021

  • Cori O.

    Jan 28, 2021

    Haley is so sweet, kind, and comforting. And my skin has never looked better! Since coming to see her in October, I’ve stop experiencing ingrowns. An issue that I’ve had for years. Amazing!.

  • Pilialoha D.

    Jan 22, 2021

    Always a great atmosphere and service. Thank you.

  • Melanie A.

    Jan 20, 2021

  • JL

    Jasmine L.

    Jan 18, 2021

    Ahhhmazing experience! Everything is so clean and pretty and smells good! Such an easy and comfortable experience. Hailey makes what can be an awkward situation sooo pleasant and enjoyable. Very excited to go back next month! I feel beautiful and confident after appointment. 10/10 recommend!.

  • Samantha G.

    Jan 15, 2021

    Great experience! Would definitely recommend!.

  • MS

    Monique S.

    Jan 12, 2021

    Hailey does a fantastic job and is always a pleasure to deal with..

  • RL

    Rana lee L.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • Kevin A.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Great experience..