Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

123 ratings

Filter by rating

122

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Pilialoha D.

    Jan 22, 2021

    Always a great atmosphere and service. Thank you.

  • Melanie A.

    Jan 20, 2021

  • JL

    Jasmine L.

    Jan 18, 2021

  • Samantha G.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • MS

    Monique S.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • RL

    Rana lee L.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • Kevin A.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Great experience..

  • Windy B.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Hailey is amazing and so fun. She shaped my brows perfectly. Great experience! Never going anywhere else!.

  • Nicha A.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • Kamyn A.

    Nov 17, 2020

    Hailey is amazing!!.

  • JA

    Jennifer A.

    Nov 17, 2020

    Best hair removal salon on Maui! ❤️.

  • Kelly F.

    Nov 16, 2020

    Great experience. Try this and you will NEVER go back to waxing. Never any irritation or soreness. Long lasting..

  • BB

    Bianca B.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Always awesome- Hailey is the best!.

  • AA

    Alex A.

    Nov 13, 2020

  • MS

    Monique S.

    Nov 10, 2020

  • Daphne L.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Hailey is AMAZING..

  • TL

    Tarron L.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • Melissa M.

    Oct 29, 2020

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience. We both got our full bodies sugared — just about everything. It was my husband’s first time. I have had many experiences with many waxers and sugarists all over the world. Hailey was magnificent by all standards. Calm, kind, and confident. She is in the flow. We both had a great experience. Will return..

  • aileen a.

    Oct 29, 2020

    She's good at what she does! Always satisfied! Very friendly, positive, enjoy my time with her..

  • JA

    Jennifer A.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Sugar Maui is by far the VERY BEST place in South Kihei for ALL your hair removal needs. Hailey and her staff are beyond professional and you’ll leave feeling like family. Don’t hesitate to give them a try, you’ll be glad you did..

  • AA

    Alex A.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • Shelley C.

    Oct 13, 2020

    I have always waxed and have never tried sugaring. Wow, so much less irritation and removes all the hair just as well. Halley is SO sweet and easy to talk to. She is very professional in every aspect and made me feel so at ease. Her shop is beautiful and so clean. Best waxing experience ever. I'd highly recommend!.

  • Emily C.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Sugaring so worth it!! Never sorry🤩.

  • KD

    Katherine D.

    Oct 13, 2020

    I have experienced such professional service from both Hailey and Kennedy. It's great feeling that I can go to either of them and know that I'll leave happy. Mahalo!.

  • LA

    Lisa A.

    Oct 8, 2020