Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

56 ratings

Filter by rating

55

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JD

    Jodi D.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Elise was great and very accommodating. Great experience and product knowledge. Thank you.

  • KS

    Kym S.

    Jun 16, 2021

    I’ve struggled with my curly hair for 43.5 years!!!! After two hours with Elise, that has now changed! Love the cut, but the advice and education she gives is priceless! Thanks Elise xx.

  • TP

    Tess P.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • Joanne I.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Elise is fantastic, listens to what you want, gives amazing advice and sends you home with cheat sheets so easy to remember all the information. Thank you.

  • Mel J.

    May 14, 2021

    So thankful to have found Elise. Makes me feel and look fantastic every time I visit..

  • NM

    Nicki M.

    May 5, 2021

  • Kim H.

    May 1, 2021

  • CM

    Cheree M.

    Apr 27, 2021

    Amazing knowledge. So helpful in learning everyday management of my curls. Highly recommend.

  • JA

    Jo A.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Fabulous! Great to have such a knowledgeable curl specialist., takes her time and explains everything! Can’t wait for my next appointment!.

  • CT

    Corrie T.

    Apr 10, 2021

    Great experience, SO nice to leave a salon happy for once!!!.

  • Danielle M.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Lovely ladies. Lovely service. Great information and advice provided. Definitely coming back!.

  • KM

    Kelly M.

    Apr 7, 2021

  • LC

    Libby C.

    Apr 6, 2021

    Wonderful, if only I could replicate at home. Perserverance I think..

  • JA

    Jo A.

    Mar 25, 2021

    Chloe was amazing, the hydration session is indulgent, informative and leaves your hair feeling fantastic. The products used are Australian owned/made and feel so good, which is so amazing. The session is well worth doing. Thank you Chloe!.

  • MG

    Maddison G.

    Mar 23, 2021

    Was an amazing experience, I have learnt so much about my hair and how handle/style it. Would recommend to anyone with curly/wavy hair. Very hands on experience. I loved it. Thank you.

  • Jessica S.

    Mar 19, 2021

  • TC

    Tyrah C.

    Mar 18, 2021

    Absolutely love Studio Hi Gorgeous! So friendly and helpful! You do such an amazing job and thank you for today! Loving my short hair!! 👩🏻‍🦰.

  • Emma B.

    Mar 11, 2021

    Amazing, as always.

  • SH

    Sasha H.

    Mar 4, 2021

  • liz e.

    Mar 2, 2021

    Elise is Brilliant!.

  • Pauline M.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Very happy with the service I received today! Thanks Girls for all your advice! Loving my curls!!❤️.

  • SG

    Sally G.

    Feb 18, 2021

  • DO

    Daniela O.

    Feb 12, 2021

    Elise listens, advises and takes great care in getting the best curls out of my hair!.

  • Karen C.

    Feb 12, 2021

    Elise is an excellent stylist, she is caring and attentive. She offers informative curly hair advice, taking time to make you feel that little more special..

  • KW

    Karen W.

    Feb 8, 2021

    What a wonderful experience a visit to Studio Hi Gorgeous is!! Yes, I said experience! It was everything I was hoping for and so, so, so much more! Sensational cut, sublime wash, condition and hydration and I learnt how to take care of my curls in ways I never have before!! Elise is such a beautiful soul... a curl taming wizard! The vibe in the studio is one of such relaxation, it is very hard to stop yourself from nodding off to sleep. Thank you Elise. I am so happy to have found you, I absolutely adore my curls and like I said, you are stuck with me now. ♥.