Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

29 ratings

Filter by rating

29

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Rik K.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • Rachel B.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Alison R.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Emilia R.

    Nov 16, 2020

    I would highly recommend a visit to Elise for those wishing to enhance their natural waves/curls. I was so lovely to have a new routine spelled out for me, that I can now tweak to my liking. So happy with my new hair..

  • Chloe M.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Can honestly say I have never walked away from a haircut happier. I came in with an idea and left with my inspiration done in a more versatile, and livable manner. I dont think I would go anywhere else again 😊.

  • liz e.

    Nov 11, 2020

  • CK

    Caroline K.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Elise has a solid understanding of the Curly Girl method. She is warm, delightful and full of knowledge. We are lucky to have her in Ballarat..

  • LH

    Leah H.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Elise, Thank you for putting me at ease and for listening. You are very kind. Knowledge around curl management is high commended. Looking forward to be able to enjoy my curls with a workable routine for myself. 💕💕.

  • CB

    Celia B.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Elise is such a talented hair technician. The cut, colour and coffee is always a highlight of my day. If you are looking for a talented, friendly environment this is the place to be..

  • Marianne P.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Walked in looking like witchipoo, left feeling like a princess! Elise, you work wonders with curls! Thank you so much.

  • DC

    Donna C.

    Oct 14, 2020

    So happy with the results!!.

  • Alison R.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Elise, thank you so much for the wonderful work you do! I love my cut and color. And best of all, I know I can always depend on walking out of your salon feeling and looking my best!” “ Elise is a great hairstylist and will make you look wonderful!!.

  • Karen C.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Absolutely enjoyed my hair treatment. Very informative and loved the new curly style. ✨👏👏✨.

  • BB

    Belinda B.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Thank you for listening to you customers and for learning the Curly Girl way for Ballarat. ONE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER.

  • Cassandra B.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Elise was wonderful in teaching a very hair novice person like myself. Thank you for your time and patience with me..

  • AD

    Aimee D.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Was wonderful to have someone who is so passionate about nurturing and embracing natural curls. My daughter is so very happy with her new, natural look! Thank you Elise, Aimee can’t stop smiling!.

  • KH

    Kirstyn H.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • LE

    Liz E.

    Jul 27, 2020

    Elise is Fantastic! Great knowledge of curly hair and explained how to get my hair the way I want it..

  • Marianne P.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Second cut with Elise today and I couldn’t be happier! Everything I asked for, was delivered as requested. Elise really understands curls ❤️ Highly recommend ✅.

  • Rebecca H.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Amazing!!! Learnt so much and my hair looked fabulous!! Thankyou so much! 😍 Best decision I have made towards looking after my hair!.

  • EM

    Emily M.

    Jun 24, 2020

    Elise is so lovely and passionate about what she does, she thoroughly explained to me the techniques she uses for curly hair and I was so happy with the results!.

  • Claire S.

    Jun 11, 2020

  • Michelle C.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Absolutely love my new cut, my curls have never looked so hydrated, healthy and bouncy! So happy to have found Studio Hi Gorgeous! Highly recommend..

  • cilicia s.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Elise was brilliant, would definitely go back.

  • CB

    Celia B.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Elise is such a talented hairdresser. My son had his haircut today and it was shaggy and he came out looking like a million dollars. Elise is quick, efficient and most definitely one talented lady..