Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

21

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AP

    Amanda P.

    Dec 13, 2020

  • Britta G.

    Dec 5, 2020

    I love how you all are. So glad I found your service. Thank you, abd especially for Lin She's a sweetie and great masseuse..

  • RS

    Rogelio S.

    Nov 26, 2020

    My favorite is lili she have a lovely hand, i love her massage..

  • N M.

    Nov 17, 2020

  • KW

    Karla W.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Great relaxing massage !.

  • jim t.

    Nov 8, 2020

    I have Never had a bad massage here and have been a regular for more than a year. Fantastic service from the moment I enter. Most Professional and knowledgeable masseuses..

  • SC

    silvia c.

    Nov 7, 2020

    Judy was PHENOMENAL! She is an excellent RMT. God bless her crafty, skilled hands. I added on the reflexology of the feet/lower legs, and I am so glad I did! Very well run clinic, professional and clean throughout. Would highly recommend it!.

  • Britta G.

    Nov 2, 2020

    What can I say? Lin. Shes fabulous 😍 Thank you..

  • Britta G.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Lin, absolutely awesome!!.

  • Britta G.

    Oct 19, 2020

    Lin is a very sweet lady and her massages are fabulous !!.

  • NA

    nivetha A.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Throughly enjoyed the experience.

  • Britta G.

    Sep 28, 2020

    I find your services to be very good. The Reminders of my appointment are well appreciated and in perfect time. I have to definitely say that LIN, (the lady who does my massages) is a very sweet and kind person she is attentive if there's an issue and her massages are really really good. I am really glad that I found your spa in order to get my massages. Thank you very much. Britta.

  • Vanessa N.

    Aug 30, 2020

  • Vanessa N.

    Aug 2, 2020

    Love it. Second time here and the massage was excellents would highly recommend..

  • AV

    Aloyah V.

    Jul 16, 2020

  • Bunty S.

    Jul 15, 2020

  • JF

    Julie F.

    Jul 12, 2020

    Great massage.

  • Adam K.

    Mar 14, 2020

    All the RMTs here do a great job. Very knowledgeable & thorough. I come sore & injured & always leave feeling brand new again..

  • Bunty S.

    Mar 8, 2020

    Lily gave a fantastic back massage. I am a large man with lots of lower back and neck and shoulder pain. Lily went to work and broke up all my pressure points. She is very good and is the 2nd person i have been to. You may need 1.5 hrs instead of 1 hr if you have as many knots as I do. 5/5.

  • Amin R.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • Bunty S.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • RR

    Roxoliana R.

    Feb 10, 2020

  • Bunty S.

    Jan 30, 2020

    This place is a gem! You will not regret it. It is money well spent!.

  • Anna S.

    Dec 19, 2019