Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

53 ratings

Filter by rating

52

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sandra O.

    May 7, 2021

    Shirt visit this time but looking forward to my next 1.5 hr visit. Kristy just makes everything relaxing..

  • AR

    Angela R.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • Kylie W.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Kristy was very professional. She thoroughly explained the treatment and products used. Very relaxing!.

  • KM

    Kirsty M.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Sonia G.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Sandra O.

    Mar 31, 2021

    Always enjoy my visits. The treatments are so relaxing..

  • Keran B.

    Mar 17, 2021

    Always a great experience wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • Sonia G.

    Mar 16, 2021

    Felt so comfortable and had such a relaxing massage Thankyou.

  • LS

    Leanne S.

    Mar 11, 2021

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Mar 11, 2021

    I can not express my absolute GRATITUDE for having Kristy in our area. This was my second mud therapy wrap and it is so good for my skin and the bashing it gest from being outside + my Lupus. Facial - well - same affect and the Pure Fiji Products I now use have actually helped calm my Lupus mask on my face! So am I happy - OH YES! you will be too - trust me :).

  • Sandra O.

    Feb 11, 2021

    I was so relaxed whilst Kristy gave me the facial. Each time I go it just seems better than the last. Fantastic feeling of relaxation. Looking forward to my next visit..

  • KM

    Kirsty M.

    Jan 29, 2021

    Absolutely amazing.

  • Kate M.

    Jan 28, 2021

    Another relaxing experience at Spa Sanctuary. First time having this facial. My skin feels and smells so good after my facial ! Kristys knowledge is A1. Will definitely be making this a regular treatment.

  • ON

    Olivia N.

    Jan 27, 2021

    It is so lovely walking into a treatment space that is safe and tranquil and you know the owner has given their heart into making it so. I had the neck, back and shoulder massage and Kristy tailored it perfectly to my needs. Stress be gone!!.

  • AR

    Angela R.

    Jan 27, 2021

  • Sharmane W.

    Jan 15, 2021

    Kristy was welcoming, friendly and professional and her sanctuary was such a relaxing space. The aromatherapy massage was absolutely amazing and personalised to suit me. Highly recommended. I will definitely be going again - in the very near future - I'm booking back in now!.

  • ON

    Olivia N.

    Jan 14, 2021

    A blissful visit to Spa Sanctuary. Kristy provides such a peaceful, safe and professional service. Personalised to your needs to boot! My brows are perfect as usual. xx.

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Fantastic as always and excited to continue my skin routine with Kristy's products - as her knowledge and help in trying samples first was a great idea. My skin responds so well & I have had positive random comments from friends. Highly recommend trying the Fiji line of products..

  • Brandi R.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Lovely visit with Kristy this afternoon in her very relaxing sanctuary. Fantastic eyebrows and lashes as usual. Always welcoming, friendly and professional. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Enjoy your Christmas break Kristy see you in the new year!.

  • AR

    Alicia R.

    Dec 12, 2020

    OMG, that would have to be the best thing I had done for myself in over 12 months- 90 minute aromatherapy massage..

  • DM

    Dearne M.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • ON

    Olivia N.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Happy 2nd Birthday Spa Sanctuary and the lovely Kristy. It was is so nice to walk into a beautiful and peaceful space. As always her brow expertise was on point. I don't even check in the mirror anymore she knows my face too well!.

  • LS

    Leanne S.

    Nov 19, 2020

    Perfect atmosphere with a personal and professional service. Very highly recommended..

  • CC

    Christina c.

    Nov 18, 2020

    So relaxing as soon as you walk through the door, it was amazing. I have already made two more bookings..

  • Rose-marie A.

    Nov 18, 2020