Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

38 ratings

Filter by rating

38

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sharmane W.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • ON

    Olivia N.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Brandi R.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • AR

    Alicia R.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • DM

    Dearne M.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • ON

    Olivia N.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Happy 2nd Birthday Spa Sanctuary and the lovely Kristy. It was is so nice to walk into a beautiful and peaceful space. As always her brow expertise was on point. I don't even check in the mirror anymore she knows my face too well!.

  • LS

    Leanne S.

    Nov 19, 2020

    Perfect atmosphere with a personal and professional service. Very highly recommended..

  • CC

    Christina c.

    Nov 18, 2020

    So relaxing as soon as you walk through the door, it was amazing. I have already made two more bookings..

  • Rose-marie A.

    Nov 18, 2020

  • AR

    Alicia R.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Blissful relaxing professional.

  • Bree R.

    Nov 6, 2020

  • Rose-marie A.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • Kate M.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Wow ! What a treatment. Kristy has this amazing ability to quiet the mind and put you into a complete state of relaxation ( i may have even dozed off, sshh ) I Highly recommend both the Green tea facial and Spa sanctuary. Thanks Kristy..

  • CS

    Chloe S.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Kristy is amazing I suffer from really Bad anxiety and she’s always lovely and takes her time. I had the Bebe coconut wrap done and it was so relaxing that I might of had a nap lol. Will definitely be going back soon.

  • KL

    Kendall L.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Kristy provides professional personalised services for all her treatments . I recommend Spa Sanctuary for high quality, relaxing and effective treatments.

  • RL

    Ron L.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Outstanding lovely relaxing time from a very skilled professional.

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Spot on treatment to lead up to a full massage. If you have any issues with chronic pain or auto immune system ( I have Lupus/Fibromyalgia and Kristy has been the best massage therapist I have found who understands and helps me. Don't think about it - book and give it a go..

  • ON

    Olivia N.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Beautiful session with Kristy. Really needed the safe and calm space of the Spa Sanctuary this week. AND she nailed the brow shape. Book with her asap!!.

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Kristy was absolutely awesome in helping me surprise a friend with this appointment. A special treat for a special person and my friend felt so comfortable with Kristy she will return..

  • AR

    Alicia R.

    Oct 2, 2020

    100% professional..

  • CS

    Caz S.

    Sep 26, 2020

    That was the most relaxing awesome facial treatment I think i have ever had ...i will be back thankyou Kristy for your expertise and wonderful treatment....

  • SM

    Sharon M.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Spa Sanctuary is so calming and welcoming when you walk in. Kristy is lovely and professional. My experience was amazing. I always walk away so refreshed and beautiful. I love coming to the Spa Sanctuary it always feels like a holiday..

  • LS

    Leanne S.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Very personable and professional. Extremely hygienic surroundings. Would highly recommend her to anyone..

  • CT

    Claire T.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Absolutely fabulous!.