Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

29 ratings

Filter by rating

29

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Dawn K.

    Oct 4, 2022

    OMG… Next level AMAZING 🤩 What the hell, this has blown my mind how good my skin looks 🌟😊 thanking you again 💗

    Skin Lab Sydney

    Skin Lab Sydney

    You’re welcome Dawn ☺️

    4th October 2022 20:23

  • Dawn K.

    Sep 30, 2022

    My skin feels so soft, silky and smooth ♥️ Thank you Tanya for always giving my skin an amazing glow 🌟

  • Evelyn P.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Definitely one of the best skincare session I’ve had!! Tanya was very professional and friendly…! Would definitely come back again in the future :)

  • Dawn K.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Facially and mentally soothed… thank you Tanya 😊♥️

    Skin Lab Sydney

    Skin Lab Sydney

    😌😌😌

    16th September 2022 11:06

  • Dawn K.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Another wonderful result…🥰 I highly recommend anyone to see Tanya, very affordable and is totally driven by the love of looking after your skin. This lovely lady and her skills will not disappoint🌷

    Skin Lab Sydney

    Skin Lab Sydney

    Thank you so much Dawn! It’s always a pleasure seeing you 🌸

    16th September 2022 11:06

  • JK

    Jean K.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Very professional service. Tanya has fixed my eyebrows after another beautician ruined them. Clean and sterile salon. Thank you. Always feel relaxed when I leave.

    Skin Lab Sydney

    Skin Lab Sydney

    Thank you so much Jean…I always look forward to our chats 😄

    16th September 2022 11:07

  • Dawn K.

    Mar 26, 2022

    If you want someone who is passionate and dedicated about caring for skin, Tanya is the lady for you!!! A few simple steps every day and now I love looking in the mirror to see all the improvements. I can’t recommend Tanya enough… ♥️

  • Dawn K.

    Mar 10, 2022

    This is my happy place, where Tanya works her magic and makes me feel so much better. My skin feels amazing and people compliment me so much these days 🥰 I recently purchased her products and they are AMAZING on my sensitive skin.

    Tanya Unlukaplan

    Tanya Unlukaplan

    I like to call myself the skin magician 🪄😄

    16th September 2022 11:08

  • DW

    Demi W.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Tanya’s work is amazing! You get great results. The whole experience is relaxing, with an Aesthetic pleasing vibe.

  • Shane V.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Very happy with my 1st facial experience, will be coming back for sure !

  • SR

    Shadna R.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Thank you Tanya 🙏 This was the most pain free and perfect eyebrow wax Shaping 🙏 You are simply amazing If anyone is thinking to try, pl do yourself a favour and book now 💕

  • Dawn K.

    Nov 12, 2021

    I am very happy with the results, it’s been amazing how many people comment how well or fresh that I look ♥️ Thank you Tanya xx

  • Dawn K.

    Oct 29, 2021

    This is my happy place… where I get pampered and can totally relax 🥰Thank you Tanya for being amazing 🙏

  • AS

    Asena S.

    Oct 16, 2021

    Finally after 4 months I have got my eyebrows done and have missed Tanya's magic hands! you guys are honestly missing out on so much. Tanya is so proffesional, careful and always puts her all in her services. You need to book yourself in with any service and enjoy it !! Thankyou so much Tanya, love your work and yourself. My eyebrows are looking amazing!!!

  • Dawn K.

    Apr 9, 2021

    I LOVE 💗 my skin.... thank you Tanya for my self indulgence 🙏🥰♥️

  • Dawn K.

    Mar 19, 2021

    I have had another wonderful experience with Tanya looking after my skin. She is very gentle, kind and generous with her treatments and knowledge. I’m very grateful that I found her ♥️

  • Dawn K.

    Feb 25, 2021

    I love going for my TREATments LOL always with tender loving care. Thank you Tanya for all that you do 🤗

  • Dawn K.

    Jan 7, 2021

    Tanya is lovely and very welcoming. I enjoyed my experience and look forward to another booking next week. Highly recommended 😊

  • Angela D.

    Nov 19, 2020

    If you want a great result Skin Lab is the place to go. My eyelashes look great and I was very well looked after.

  • EB

    Emma B.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Tanya is amazing at her job. Felt so relaxed during my treatment. I’m absolutely thrilled with my results and I am already looking forward to my next treatment 😊

  • Dawn K.

    Sep 8, 2022

  • Dawn K.

    Sep 1, 2022

  • Dawn K.

    Aug 25, 2022

  • Dawn K.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • Dawn K.

    Jul 9, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more