Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

21 ratings

Filter by rating

21

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BC

    Bree C.

    Jun 5, 2022

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Thanks for the stars, Bree!

    5th June 2022 08:04

  • Chaice E.

    May 28, 2022

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Thanks for the stars, Chaice!

    1st June 2022 07:34

  • LL

    Leonardo L.

    May 9, 2022

    Andy was amazing. I cannot do more than recommend him. Very professional and dedicate. He helped me a lot and I'll obviously recommend him

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Leonardo, thank you SO much for the review and sharing your experience. I really appreciate it.

    15th May 2022 01:04

  • Cordilia F.

    May 7, 2022

    Thank you so much Andy! I can't thank you enough. I feel great straight after my session with you. I truly feel calm and relief from all my emotional issues and stress. Also, I appreciate you for the wise words of wisdom to try and touch base of the feeling that I felt during my time with you it has helped me a lot. You will definitely see me again.

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Cordilia! I'm so happy that reiki helped you out. Thanks for sharing your experience. I really appreciate it. See you again!

    18th May 2022 00:12

  • Rebecca P.

    Apr 30, 2022

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Thanks for the stars, Rebecca!

    30th April 2022 07:04

  • Sarah J.

    Apr 28, 2022

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Thanks for the review, Sarah Jane!

    30th April 2022 07:04

  • Deborah C.

    Apr 18, 2022

    Andy is a wonderful and gentle practitioner. I felt at peace and a lot of my pain was gone after I had my first session with him. The place where he practices has a beautiful energy. I would highly recommend Andy to anyone in need of a reiki session.

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Merci beaucoup! I really appreciate you sharing your experience with others.

    4th May 2022 01:20

  • NL

    Niko L.

    Mar 28, 2022

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Thanks for the stars, Niko!

    10th May 2022 03:58

  • WW

    Wendy W.

    Mar 25, 2022

    It was my first reiki session and it was a wonderful experience. Andy was calm and patient, explained what Reiki was about to me and during the session I was able to relax and experience the healing process. If you’re thinking of experiencing reiki for the first time, I would not hesitate to recommend Reiki Surry Hills as you’ll not regret it.

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Hi Wendy. Thanks so much for sharing your experience. I'm grateful for your recommendation.

    15th May 2022 01:03

  • HM

    Helen M.

    Mar 19, 2022

    I’ve been curious about Reiki for some time and decided to book in with Andy. I’m so glad that I did as it was such an amazing experience. Andy is a total professional and great to deal with. 5 stars from me!

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Thanks so much for your review, Helen, and it's been a pleasure having you as a regular client.

    15th May 2022 01:03

  • Fanny P.

    Mar 13, 2022

    Andy has a wonderfully calming presence and the experience was relaxing and healing.

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Merci, merci. Thank you for the review. I really appreciate it.

    10th May 2022 03:58

  • KJ

    Karl J.

    Feb 7, 2022

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Thanks for the stars, Karl!

    10th May 2022 03:57

  • CB

    Charlene B.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Wonderful communication. A really lovely session. I’ve had reiki here and there for many years and I have found Andy to be fantastic. I highly recommend Andy for Reiki.

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Fresha only just put in a function for me to be able to reply to reviews, so, a few months later but: THANK YOU for sharing your experience. It's especially nice to hear from someone who has had reiki from different practitioners.

    10th May 2022 03:57

  • LJ

    Leslie J.

    Jan 22, 2022

    My second time with Andy, so great to come back here... a peaceful place where we can relax, and let it go. Thank you Andy!

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    It's always great to see you. Thanks for the review. Merci beaucoup!

    10th May 2022 03:55

  • JJ

    Joe J.

    Jan 21, 2022

    Thank you Andy. I wish l found you sooner!!!!. I experienced a profound sense of peace and positivity after my initial appointment.

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Fresha only just put in a function for me to be able to reply to reviews, so, a few months later but: THANK YOU for the review. I'm so glad reiki was a positive experience for you.

    10th May 2022 03:56

  • AR

    Adam R.

    Jan 5, 2022

    My first time with Andy. Wonderful experience and space. Thank you!

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Fresha only just put in a function for me to be able to reply to reviews, so, a few months later but: THANK YOU for sharing your experience. I appreciate it.

    10th May 2022 03:54

  • DB

    Danielle B.

    Dec 29, 2021

    This was my 2nd visit to see Andy and much needed. Given everything the world has gone through in the last 2 years I knew I was well overdue for help in clarity, relaxation and destress.. I still need further visits to hone in and get to that point since I've come across unfortunate medical issues.. I can highly recommend Andy to help "centre" you back into your life. Thank you very much will see you again soon.

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Fresha only just put in a function for me to be able to reply to reviews, so, a few months later but: THANK YOU for sharing your experience. I appreciate it. I'm really glad reiki could help some of those medical issues.

    10th May 2022 03:55

  • HN

    Heikmah N.

    Dec 18, 2021

    I felt comfortable, and at ease during the treatment. Andy's post treatment service is also of great value! Highly recommended.

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Fresha only just put in a function for me to be able to reply to reviews, so, a few months later but: THANK YOU for sharing your experience. I appreciate it. And it's been great to see you regularly.

    10th May 2022 03:54

  • AD

    Andrew D.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Andy is awesome, so friendly and welcoming. A different experience every time for myself. Andy has a little chat both before and after that helps frame the session nicely. Would highly recommend.

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Andy, you're awesome! Thanks for the review. Hope you're well.

    4th May 2022 01:23

  • JB

    Julia B.

    Dec 8, 2021

    Andy’s reiki treatment was wonderful. I felt so much better afterwards and continue to after the session. Don’t hesitate to book reiki with Andy in his lovely, serene studio.

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Julia, thanks for the lovely review. Fresha only just put in a function for me to be able to reply to them now, so thanks (five months later)!

    4th May 2022 01:22

  • WS

    Will S.

    Nov 9, 2021

    I had a magical experience with Andy! My first Reiki experience - the massage allowed me to make contact with my energy field and become more conscious of it. Andy was very welcoming and professional. Highly recommended!

    AQ

    Andy Quan

    Thanks for my first review on Fresha, Will! They only just put in a function for me to be able to reply to them, so thanks!

    4th May 2022 01:21

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more