Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

60 ratings

Filter by rating

60

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Gabby M.

    Sep 15, 2022

  • IF

    Isabel F.

    Sep 9, 2022

  • F

    Felicity

    Sep 9, 2022

    My skin looks and feels amazing. I look 10 years younger. A Very professional and enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Heidi and her team.

  • FF

    Flynn F.

    Sep 7, 2022

  • HA

    houda a.

    Aug 24, 2022

  • Zeda-Jailynn S.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Heidi is one-of-a-kind! I found her to be welcoming, easy to work with, professional, a great listener to how I wanted my brows to look, and a great communicator overall. I completely trusted her expertise and am glad I did because my brows turned out AMAZINGLY! I highly recommend Queen Brows and Heidi if you are thinking about nanoblading.

  • IF

    Isabel F.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • MB

    Maria B.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • FF

    Flynn F.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • Nensi S.

    May 26, 2022

    Heidi is amazing!!! I come from the USA so that Heidi can do my eyebrows and lip blushing.

  • Bahareh G.

    Apr 28, 2022

    I can’t stop looking at my eye lashes! Thank you very much!

  • KK

    Karina K.

    Feb 23, 2022

    Heidi is such an amazing beauty technician.

  • FF

    Flynn F.

    Feb 10, 2022

  • AI

    Angela I.

    Jan 20, 2022

    I had an Advanced Plasma Facial with Heidi and it was AMAZING! I saw a huge difference immediately after. My pigmentation had faded significantly and my skin was so hydrated and glowing. I've had a lot of different treatments and facials at other places with varying success. But I've never achieved such great results after just once treatment like it did with this. I'll definitely be booking in for another.

  • MB

    Melissa B.

    Dec 29, 2021

    Heidi is amazing and I just love my brows! Heidi is such a queen and she knows exactly what she is doing and the experience and the treatment is 100% the best. Thanks Heidi xxxxx

  • Olivia E.

    Dec 28, 2021

    First of all, Heidi is an absolute angel and secondly she is no joke the QUEEN of brows! I always receive so many compliments on my brows when they are fresh, as well as a year + down the track.

  • KJ

    Kasia J.

    Dec 28, 2021

    I’ve been hesitant to do Nano Brows for a very long time and finding the right person was paramount but luckily I have found Heidi :-) I still have a few weeks to heal however, I am already very happy with how the brow strokes are naturally looking.

  • FF

    Flynn F.

    Nov 24, 2021

  • OL

    Olivia L.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Heidi is always exceptional! She’s maintains a very high standard in service and always treats every customer with care, with careful hygiene standards. My brows have a beautiful even shape, which Heidi measures and shapes exactly to suit my face. I won’t see anyone else when it comes to my brows. She’s indeed Queen of brows!

  • Nami A.

    Oct 21, 2021

    I got nano eyebrows today. The result was fantastic.

  • AJ

    Alexa J.

    Jun 20, 2021

    Sanaz was wonderful and explained the process well and it proved to be less painful than I thought it would be. Can’t wAit to see the results. Thank you.

  • . ..

    Jun 12, 2021

  • SC

    Shahnae C.

    May 10, 2021

    Treatment was incredible! So relaxing and my skin feels and looks so amazing now. Sanaz was so beautiful and was happy to educate me about my skin and the treatment as well! I will definitely be back!

  • Angela Z.

    Feb 10, 2021

    Very professional and excellent guidance.

  • Briana R.

    Feb 6, 2021

    The best of the best!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more