Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

57 ratings

Filter by rating

54

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JS

    Jade S.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • VA

    Victoria A.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • SH

    Sheila H.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Excellent as always. Natalie is amazing!.

  • RH

    Rachel H.

    Dec 28, 2020

  • Rachel B.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Fantastic massage, thank you Natalie, it was just what I needed. I would highly recommend!.

  • SH

    Sheila H.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Another amazing treatment from Natalie. Highly recommended. Extremely safe environment in current climate..

  • LD

    Lucette D.

    Dec 22, 2020

    2nd time in, again a fantastic massage thank you x.

  • AC

    Andrew C.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • EP

    Eleanor P.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Such a brilliant massage from Natalie! Thanks everyone and happy Christmas!.

  • Meg F.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Hot Stones massage- i highly recommend this treatment, wow it was fantastic. Booked another for January. Thank you Asako.

  • TH

    Tracey H.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Amazing massage by a wonderful lady.

  • LD

    Lucette D.

    Dec 10, 2020

    This was my first time here, and I felt like I was definitely in the hands of someone who is experienced and confident. Xx.

  • KS

    Kelly S.

    Dec 10, 2020

    A fantastic stress busting massage..

  • AI

    Aimee I.

    Dec 8, 2020

    A refreshing & relaxing massage. Staff were friendly, helpful and informative. Will definitely be going back..

  • Rosemary C.

    Dec 8, 2020

    As always a lovely experience from start to finish, I had a therapy treatment, felt safe and welcomed..

  • KE

    Katinka E.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • LL

    Lorraine L.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Lovely massage with Sarah..

  • CB

    Chris B.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Wonderful ! Have already re- booked !.

  • PW

    Paul W.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Once again another great treatment with Camilla. Another booked in, can’t wait always feel so much better after..

  • SK

    SARAH K.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Camilla is an amazing therapist. The service is excellent 🤩.

  • SH

    Sheila H.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Amazing treatment with Natalie. Highly recommended.

  • HG

    Hannah G.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Amazing massage and felt very safe, would recommend.

  • Rosemary C.

    Nov 3, 2020

    A wonderful experience from start to finish, would highly recommend..

  • Meg F.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • Steve B.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Have been using NYR for many years before Covid. The store effortlessly processes you through the Covid process. The treatment was exceptional as usual..