Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

89 ratings

Filter by rating

89

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sarahjane T.

    May 19, 2022

    The ABSOLUTE BEST NAIL TEC EVER!

    NAILS By Kerry

    NAILS By Kerry

    Thank you for visiting again SJ, takes one of the best to know one of the best. Xxx

    19th May 2022 19:54

  • LF

    Lis F.

    May 10, 2022

    Kerry is just amazing 😘

  • CS

    Charlotte S.

    May 9, 2022

    Absolutely love my nails! Kerry is fantastic at what she does and is always so lovely! Thank you :)

  • FF

    Fay F.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Kerry Harris

    Kerry Harris

    Lovely to meet you Fay and cant wait for the next visit! xx

    27th April 2022 21:16

  • LT

    Lisa T.

    Apr 4, 2022

    Always a pleasant experience 😊

    NAILS By Kerry

    NAILS By Kerry

    Always pleasant to see you honey. thank you xx

    27th April 2022 21:17

  • Bernice N.

    Apr 3, 2022

    Fantastic

    NAILS By Kerry

    NAILS By Kerry

    Love all your amazing nail designs you bring too Bernie xx

    27th April 2022 21:17

  • Natalie D.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Lovely service as always.

  • Cherryl D.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Always beautiful nails.

  • CE

    Charlotte E.

    Mar 22, 2022

  • VW

    Victoria W.

    Mar 21, 2022

    Always an amazing service. Friendly and professional. Kerry has a real eye for details, she listens to what you want. I always am wowed by her creations and would never go anywhere else to have my nails done.

  • ET

    emiliee t.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Amazing service as always. X

  • TH

    Tracey H.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Professional, exceptional skills. Always such a treat and pretty nails. Made to feel relaxed, thank you

  • Cathryn T.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Kerry is a total professional - knowledgeable, friendly and committed to her clients.

  • Bernice N.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Fantastic

  • ET

    emiliee t.

    Mar 3, 2022

  • Chloë T.

    Feb 21, 2022

  • BM

    Borg M.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Kerry is extremely good as she loves doing Nails and it shows!!!! Would recommend without hesitation!

  • Cherryl D.

    Feb 17, 2022

  • LF

    Lis F.

    Feb 10, 2022

    Kerry is so skilled and so accommodating. Thank you for the care you take in giving such great service. Nothing is ever too much trouble.

  • TH

    Tracey H.

    Feb 9, 2022

    I always feel like ive had a real pamper. Real care taken, and stunning results

  • Sarah-Jane T.

    Feb 9, 2022

    Loved it! Tried this new service was totally AMAZED with the results. Came home and book my husban in. GOT TO BE TRIED!

  • Anna W.

    Feb 6, 2022

    I’ve been going to Kerry for years and she is absolutely brilliant. She’s as lovely on the outside as she is on the inside. Super talented too xxx

  • Cathryn T.

    Feb 6, 2022

  • SR

    Siobhan R.

    Jan 24, 2022

    Kerry is incredible at what she does and so lovely to be around, I highly recommend.

  • VA

    Vikki A.

    Dec 22, 2021

    Kerry, you are a nail wizard!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more