Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

12 ratings

Filter by rating

12

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AA

    Alexandra A.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Erika Spakova

    Erika Spakova

    Thank you Alexandra😊

    13th August 2022 15:49

  • AA

    Alexandra A.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Erika was not only lovely and welcoming, but so thorough and knowledgeable

    Erika Spakova

    Erika Spakova

    Thank you Alexandra🥰

    6th August 2022 06:00

  • Oksana G.

    Mar 31, 2022

    I heard a lot about Erika as a good massage therapist, but I didn’t have enough time to get there. And it was a matter of chance that I was presented with a gift certificate for 3 full sessions. And after the first session, according to the assesment of my body, I was surprised that the problem was in my body in a completely different place than I expected. After the remaining 2 sessions, I already felt the result on my body. I had strong headaches before visiting the massage, And at the first session, Erika does for me a head massage, and each time my pain went away.

  • AE

    Adam E.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Erika helps with my pain, is a friendly and professional masseuse. Very recommended.

  • MC

    Mary C.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Professional and friendly. Genuinely interested in helping with pain

  • DY

    Dionne Y.

    Mar 10, 2022

  • Kori R.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Patience, care and attention to detail is very good. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks again Erika!

  • Dana D.

    Feb 8, 2022

    Erika such a great Therapist, not a first time helped me with my injury to release pain and tension. Very highly recommend

  • AC

    Albina C.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Erica is a brilliant! With great medical and anatomy knowledge. For proper full body massage I will highly recommend.

  • JS

    Julia S.

    Jan 17, 2022

    I came to Erika with some back problem. She was really helpful and very professional. Explain all about why I have this problem and make a plan how we can sort it out. Today it was my 5th session and I would say I feel so happy and nearly pain free. She use very interesting technics. Would recommended Erika without any hesitation.

  • DJ

    Dave J.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Erika draws upon a very wide range of techniques to pinpoint specific issues - explaining everything clearly while doing so. The quality of the massage is fantastic and the long-term strategies and advice are bespoke and manageable. Thoroughly recommended!

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    Nov 16, 2021

    Amazing technique and a lovely therapist. Friendly and professional.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more