Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

28 ratings

Filter by rating

28

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Vale L.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Lash lift and tint my go to now !!!! Love it

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Yeah they are so so beautiful, Vale xxx

    13th July 2022 09:40

  • Emma O.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Absolutely amazzzzzing!!! Love Lynn and her work! Came in on the day for the very first time, wasn't too sure what to expect. She really listened to what I had to say and what I wanted achieved! Her work is amazing and looks elegant! Her studio is one of my fave too! So clean and comfy - it has a personal homey touch to it in comparison to the other salon I've been to. Finally found my lash place! I definitely recommend her work to everyone xx

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Thanks so much for your fabulous feedback. I am glad that I could provide you with a positive experience and greatly appreciate your recommendation xx

    21st July 2022 02:31

  • Claire W.

    Jul 10, 2022

    Each appointment with Lynn has been great. She really took time to make sure I explained what I wanted and that we were on the same page before she began. She has great attention to detail and her salon is cosy, welcoming and comfortable.

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Such a lovely review, thanks so much Claire. I am glad that I lived up to your expectations :)) and love to see you again.

    10th July 2022 08:26

  • Lu S.

    Jul 4, 2022

    Lynn was fantastic! Highly recommended good consultation and comfy space , clean and lashes look amazing!

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Thank you for your lovely review. I am so glad that you are happy with the lashes xx

    4th July 2022 22:42

  • Kellie L.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Always the best lashes!!!

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy your coming holiday and see you next time xx

    29th June 2022 10:31

  • Vale L.

    Jun 29, 2022

    I got my eyebrows done and I love it so much thanks lyn 😘

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    My pleasure, my dear ! See you next time :)

    29th June 2022 03:21

  • Vale L.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Feels good to get my lashes done after so long, was nice catching up with lyn will see you soon xoxo

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Yeah thank you for your visit today. Looking forward to seeing you again hun xx

    15th June 2022 08:31

  • JM

    Jacinta M.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Such a lovely person. Warm & energetic presence that makes you feel comfortable & welcome. Will definitely be back :-)

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Thanks for your lovely review Jacinta. I am so glad that you are happy with the results.

    2nd June 2022 01:41

  • SC

    Sandi C.

    May 9, 2022

    Lynn is an excellent Eye lash extension technician. She is very gentle and respectful. The end result is always perfect.

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Thank you for your fabulous feedback, Sandi. Look forward to seeing you next time xx

    10th May 2022 09:59

  • Ruta G.

    May 3, 2022

    Good service with lovely communication

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Thanks Ruta for coming today. It was lovely to meet you x.

    3rd May 2022 23:33

  • RS

    Robyn S.

    Apr 30, 2022

    I'm absolutely delighted with the look of my lashes and brows. Lynn is very skillful and gentle. I've been to many other lash clinics with varying results, but I intend to be a regular at La La Lashes now that I've discovered this little local gem.

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Hi Robyn, Thank you for your kind comment. I am so glad that you are happy with the results. Greatly appreciate !

    1st May 2022 21:49

  • Jess H.

    Apr 27, 2022

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Thanks Jess

    27th April 2022 10:58

  • MM

    Moli M.

    Apr 10, 2022

    She was real welcoming, her work is great I love love love her work. She’s polite, respectful and friendly. I recommend her 100%

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Thanks Moli for your kind review. I am so glad that you have enjoyed my service.

    27th April 2022 11:00

  • Rahmani N.

    Apr 6, 2022

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Thank you Rahmani

    27th April 2022 11:01

  • Piper C.

    Feb 13, 2022

    So kind and lovely, will definitely be coming back!

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Thanks so much for your lovely comment.

    27th April 2022 11:02

  • Vale L.

    Feb 9, 2022

    If you want colour I recommend the coloured lashes! ❤️❤️❤️

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Thanks Vale, you look even nicer with color lashes. It was lovely to see you

    27th April 2022 11:06

  • Vale L.

    Jan 28, 2022

    My girl always gives the best experience 🤗 love my lashes xoxo

  • Ona Q.

    Jan 22, 2022

    La La Lashes

    La La Lashes

    Thanks Ona. Hope you enjoy the lash lift.

    27th April 2022 11:06

  • Vale L.

    Jan 12, 2022

    Always the best :)

  • MM

    Moli M.

    Dec 28, 2021

    Great service, gentle and real sweet welcoming. Best lash tech so far! X

  • Vale L.

    Dec 28, 2021

    She’s awesome always relaxing as usual ❤️

  • Rachel L.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • Vale L.

    Dec 15, 2021

    Always have a lovely experience, got what I wanted at the end :)

  • Rachel L.

    Dec 14, 2021

  • Vale L.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Overall amazing I did my eyebrows as well and I love them 100% if you’re local definitely give her a try! You’ll leave the studio a happy customer ❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more