Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

78 ratings

Filter by rating

78

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KH

    Kate H.

    Feb 24, 2021

  • JP

    John P.

    Feb 18, 2021

    Fantastic treatment. Claire’s knowledge is excellent, and when your in pain...., you need the best..

  • Liz B.

    Feb 17, 2021

    Claire is amazing, she's professional, and friendly and talks you through what she's doing. I've had medical acupuncture and cupping and both treatments have worked wonders...

  • RH

    Russ H.

    Feb 17, 2021

    Claire doing a fantastic job on my shoulder damaged in an RTA some years ago. Started to give me severe pain but she's getting it sorted..

  • april o.

    Jan 27, 2021

    Claire is great, she explains what is going on with the treatment she is doing. Claire explains what is going on with your body and what is wrong. Claire is experience in her field. I would recommend Claire to anyone who has problems with there body. Thanks Claire.

  • RH

    Russ H.

    Jan 27, 2021

    Claire sorting out my shoulder - one visit so far - feeling a lot better already - thank you..

  • LR

    Lisa R.

    Jan 22, 2021

  • LT

    lucy T.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • NF

    Nick F.

    Jan 13, 2021

  • MB

    Mark B.

    Jan 13, 2021

    Great advice and treatment. Thank you! Mark.

  • HT

    Hollie T.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • SC

    Sam C.

    Dec 18, 2020

    My back feels so much better since Claire has treated it !.

  • GF

    Gemma F.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Always brilliant and definitively benefited from Claire’s skills so much today especially..

  • Lucy H.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Claire has done it again! She used electrical massage acupuncture on my sciatica- amazing..

  • LR

    Lisa R.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Great job Claire.

  • NF

    Nick F.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Really good experience.

  • JR

    Jordan R.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Claire was brilliant as usual..

  • AS

    Anne S.

    Nov 19, 2020

    Thanks Claire for all your help and info. you sent me today. Good luck with your business move in December and see you in the new year. Anne xx.

  • NC

    Natalie C.

    Nov 17, 2020

    Ambitious and caring about their work, taking time to listen to issues and communicating throughout the session to make sure you’re comfortable and that they’re targeting the pain. Stuff like this is a lifesaver for me and I am glad to have booked an appointment here. Would recommend and I look forward to the next session..

  • JT

    Jill T.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Great service.

  • laresa b.

    Nov 14, 2020

    She thoroughly tends to every muscle when 'kneaded' it. Claire is a great muscle therapist..

  • Jordi F.

    Nov 13, 2020

  • Andrea H.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Strongly recommend.

  • JP

    John P.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Just the job.