Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

18

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LT

    Leah T.

    avr. 19, 2022

    First time at Kara’s Parlour, everyone was very welcoming and I came away a very happy customer with fresh nails and feeling replenished after a facial 🥰 Will definitely be returning.

  • Diane B.

    avr. 19, 2022

    Lovely staff , very helpful, lots to offer

  • DA

    Dayna A.

    mars 26, 2022

    Loved my curly blow dry and was very understanding when I was 5 minutes late, thank you :) will be back again

  • CG

    Caitlyn G.

    mars 25, 2022

    Loveliest staff! And always come out feeling pampered, love love love my brows!!

  • CG

    Caitlyn G.

    mars 11, 2022

    The most friendliest salon with the loveliest owner.

  • SC

    shanice c.

    mars 4, 2022

  • Bailee-jo O.

    mars 3, 2022

    Thanks Kara for my eyebrows (tint & wax) always lovely to see you

  • Bailee-jo O.

    févr. 2, 2022

    Always good service when attending Kara’s beauty shop, lovely atmosphere very welcoming

  • LP

    Lorraine P.

    déc. 1, 2021

    Very friendly ladies x

  • TC

    Terneesha C.

    nov. 20, 2021

  • KC

    Kerry C.

    oct. 28, 2021

    Kara's beauty parlour has a nice friendly atmosphere. They make you feel really comfortable. Was really pleased with my treatments. Would definitely recommend.

  • SM

    Sophie M.

    oct. 27, 2021

  • CG

    Caitlyn G.

    oct. 16, 2021

    The most amazing service and the loveliest salon ladies, never fail to disappoint xx

  • Bailee-jo O.

    sept. 23, 2021

  • Kyra R.

    sept. 21, 2021

    such a caring friendly salon, get treated amazingly! would recommend to everyone, perfect natural looking lashes as well as great fluffy and full looks🥰

  • Emma C.

    sept. 15, 2021

    Very happy with my lashes, lovely girl. Easy to talk to Emma x

  • Remy S.

    sept. 15, 2021

    10/10 stars for the lovely Kara. Such an amazing person with amazing talent & my face feels incredible. Couldn’t recommend Kara & her salon enough so welcoming and genuine. Thanks so much Kara see you in a few weeks for my 3rd facial 🤣✨☺️

  • Abbie C.

    août 28, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more