Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

30

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Siobhan m.

    Mar 24, 2022

    I had my lip filler with Rose firstly she is such a nice person had me at ease as soon as I walked into the shop talked me through everything made sure I was comfortable before during and after and that knew all the details of the procedure. I'm so happy with my lips and I can't wait to go back to have other things done. I highly recommend coming here

  • RH

    Rachel H.

    Feb 26, 2022

  • ZP

    Zoe P.

    Feb 24, 2022

  • SS

    Sophie S.

    Feb 24, 2022

    Rose is so great with detail and making sure you are happy.

  • DS

    Deanne S.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Absolutely love my eyebrows best they have ever been, love going to Rose to have them she’s wonderful

  • RH

    Rachel H.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • SG

    Samantha G.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Rose was amazing when it came to my brow lamination. Rose talked me through growing my eyebrows to gain a better shape before the lamination. This was a hard process for myself but Rose supported me through the whole process and the reward at the end was incredible. Great work and would highly recommend.

  • Sheron H.

    Oct 30, 2021

    First time having treatment Rose made me feel very welcome and she explained everything to me. Lovely friendly and chatty can’t recommend her enough very happy with whole experience

  • Becky B.

    Oct 30, 2021

    There's not much to say apart from I love this girl. From my very first appointment, It's as if I've known Rose forever. She always takes her time and tells me what she recommends and the outcome is always perfect. I couldn't recommend Icon Beauty enough, I love coming here! X

  • KR

    Kathleen R.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Rose is amazing - she has transformed my eyebrows!

  • SG

    Samantha G.

    Aug 19, 2021

    What can I say.. Rose is one of a kind! Really professional and puts you at ease. From the minute I messaged Rose about treatments I knew I was in capable hands. Would definitely recommend.

  • SW

    Sophia W.

    Aug 5, 2021

  • JP

    Julieaparkes27@hotmail.com P.

    Aug 5, 2021

    Had my eyebrows laminated for the first time today - instant transformation - highly recommend - thanks Rose

  • Emma W.

    Jul 31, 2021

    Rose is amazing .. makes me feel like a million dollars xx will not go anywhere else

  • JP

    Julieaparkes27@hotmail.com P.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Rose was brilliant - very professional, informative & put me at ease. I was very pleased with my treatment - would highly recommend

  • Emma W.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Rose is great !! Lovely treatment my skin always feels glowing . Can’t wait for my next visit!

  • Tree D.

    Jun 26, 2021

    Always a lovely experience coming here. It's so welcoming and the staff are so friendly. Worth every penny every time.

  • FL

    Francesca L.

    May 29, 2021

    Rose was so professional and was really helpful at explaining the different treatments. Such a lovely girl, can’t wait to rebook!

  • Emma W.

    May 27, 2021

  • RH

    Rachel H.

    May 15, 2021

    Best lashes I’ve ever had!

  • SG

    Samantha G.

    May 13, 2021

    I would highly recommend. Rose listens to what you are hoping to achieve. She makes you feel at ease about any doubts or worries. I was in love with my lashes, they were perfect.

  • JP

    Julie P.

    May 13, 2021

    Excellent treatment very happy with the results

  • SD

    Sarah D.

    May 8, 2021

    So pleased with my lash lift and tint! Done by the most gorgeous Rose who is welcoming, chatty, professional and a perfectionist. You can tell Rose is passionate about what she does. Thanks Rose xx

  • JP

    Julie P.

    May 8, 2021

    Lovely relaxing treatment

  • Stephanie M.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Absolutely love Rose. 💘 such a brilliant woman

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more